We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Book in 2016 for 2017 and we will honour 2016 rates!

Offer ends 31st October 2016
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Book in 2016 for 2017 and we will honour 2016 rates!

Offer ends 31st October 2016
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Book in 2016 for 2017 and we will honour 2016 rates!

Offer ends 31st October 2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RORAAR
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super villa!”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Just had a fabulous, relaxing, sunny, family Easter hol at Halcyon Days Villa. So glad we chose this villa. We woke up to glorious sea views from our bedrooms and continued to enjoy the seaview from our loungers by the fab heated pool and pretty garden. Well appointed, super clean, fresh rooms with a great open plan ground floor. Internet TV and comfortable sofas so you can watch all the usual channels and good Wifi. However we didn't watch any TV as we were too busy in the pool, lounging in the sun, playing board games found in the villa, more lounging or out. Katherine, the uber helpful villa owner, emailed a fantastic welcome pack with precise directions and the villa folder is full of info including what to do and where to eat. We arrived late at night and were thrilled to find tea, coffee and fresh eggs, milk & bread for breakfast. Although you have everything provided to cook a feast, Peyia is a lovely village and we thoroughly enjoyed walking to the local taverns. There's so much to do in the local area and in Paphos (stunning mosaics at the archaeological park). The villa is only a 5 minute drive to Coral Bay beach and fantastic restaurants. Our favourite was Samisen. Can't wait to book this villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
We are delighted you had such a great time in the lovely corner of the world. Thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing