We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location, with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Freshly painted inside & out, it is the top right apartment at the best position on the block
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Freshly painted inside & out, it is the top right apartment at the best position on the block
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Freshly painted inside & out, it is the top right apartment at the best position on the block
A modern kitchen with black granite benches, high quality appliances
Your gorgeous private roof terrance with table & chairs with great sunset views and 3 sunbeds
Seaviews from your roof terrace
sunset from your private roof terrace
welcome home :)
granite top breakfast bar
No other apartment on the block has spectacular such pool views
kitchen table with high chair stools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zziii
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location, with awesome pool and a roof deck!”
Reviewed December 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I stayed here with another couple and this apartment is perfect for 3, or 2 couples, or easily a family. With a decked out kitchen and washing machine it's very comfortable and convenient. The pool is kept clean by the caretaker and was great to use every day.
It's close to the Coral Bay strip which was so much fun! Highly recommend it!!
We had a very comfortable affordable stay. Thank you!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2015
Great to have you as guests Zi and hope to welcome you back to Cyprus soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate C
Andover, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great get away in Peyia.”
Reviewed November 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Awesome apartment with beautiful views in a lovely complex with a pool. Peyia town great with everything you could want or need within walking distant. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and family. Can't wait to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2015
So happy you enjoyed your stay Kate and enjoyed your friends wedding. Looking forward in welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marios P
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place..”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Amazing apartment with pool, sea view and roof terrace. Great for couples and great for familys. Lot of places rear, good area. My daughter loved this place and wants to stay again. It was very clean and the manager was very hospitable. Love this place, we will see you again...!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2015
Happy to hear you enjoyed your summer holiday with us Marios. Look forward in welcoming you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thomas c
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“satisfied and defo wanna go back again”
Reviewed December 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

the house was clean. Close to the beach which made our lives easy. Other than that, the pool came very handy in the end since we had either pool or sea! Excellent! cheers George

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2015
Cheers Thomas, looking forward in welcoming you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafie A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 5, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It was amazing to stay in this house. The seaside view was stunning and it was clean. Plus this apartment is great for couples if they wanna have a big space.
I will definitely go back and stay there again!!
:)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antigoni...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Perfect place to stay in Cyprus”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed with 2 kids and really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and well kept, everything we needed within walking distance, and also enjoyed a great bbq night on the roof terrace.
Thanks again George!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2014
Glad you enjoyed Antigoni and look forward in welcoming you back soon! :) All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriadniC
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing holidays!”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great hospitality, my partner and I stayed for a week at this lovely apartment. Very good area, 5mins driving from the beach. Great value for money and beautiful clean apartment block! See you again next year!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing