We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Third time here, still loving it...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ELeni Holiday Home

Panoramic sea view and relaxation!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea view and relaxation!
Eleni house with the pool just infront of it! Comfortable sitting room with everything you need!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Panoramic sea view and relaxation!
Eleni house with the pool just infront of it!
Comfortable sitting room with everything you need!
Watching TV or enjoy the view? It' s up to you!
welcome pack with wine, local delights, fresh fruits, bread, cyprus cheese and homemade jam!
well equiped kitchen and welcome package with fresh fruits!
En suit double bedroom with big closets, veranda and lovely views!
Lay your hat and relax at Eleni Holiday Home!
View from your bed at Eleni Holiday Home!
Double's room bathroom
En suit twin bedroom at Eleni Holiday House!
Shower room at Eleni's twin bedroom
Huge patio with lovely views!
Out door!
Shaded parts for dining out!
panoramic views from the bedrooms!
Details and hand made little things to feel like home!
Sitting room with TV, but you will prefer the views!
You will enjoy privacy, pool and views!
Open plan at Eleni home down floor!
Books, flowers and fresh fruits always for welcome you!
AgiosnGeorgios small Harbor just some minutes drive!
Views by the night from the houses
Outdoor by night!
You never know what you will find during a walk in Peyia!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Swiftnick...
Hertfordshire
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Third time here, still loving it...”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This is the third time I have stayed in Eleni. It is fantastic. The amenities, the view everything is perfect. Yes I will be back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav...
1 review
“Perfect holiday villa with amazing view”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We really enjoyed our staying at Eleni apartment. The apartment itself is really good equipped. We really loved the pool and the amazing view. I would like to thank the landlord Maria for the watermelon, drinks and homemade jam! I would recommend a car

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swiftnick...
Hertfordshire
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent! couldn't ask for better!”
Reviewed January 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed this time for 10 days. The apartment is very well appointed, comfortable and clean. The swimming pool was very relaxing.
I have to admit that I used this holiday as a chance to completely de-stress, and I did!
Coral Bay is not far away with all the trappings of a popular resort. Beaches are great, and the views breathtaking.
Quad Bike tour is great, but only 3 hours. The five hour one is not for the feint hearted!
I can highly recommend staying in this apartment. You will not be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the quiet, the swimming pool, the apartment....everything!
Liked least: There was nothing that I did not like!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ytemuyle
Jurbise, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La terrasse, la vue, la piscine
Liked least: pas d'accès Internet
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing