We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
337
96
18
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
337
96
18
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre lovely lake restaurant next door car park attached restaurant the air conditioning comfortable beds quiet location reception staff warm welcome inns pembrokeshire millennium coast fab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 460 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2021

It my regular stay at Premier Inn - very clean and comfy room and nice nearby restaurant. It is part of my Photography tour visiting several places nearby. Room are very secure for my photographic equipment.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PJPycroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2021

Really good break using the hotel as a base to meet up with our children who were on a caravan holiday nearby. Staff were terrific, we felt very safe. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ExChadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2021

Great location, loads of parking and clean hotel with restaurant next door, unfortunately we didn't have chance to go there due to covid restrictions. Short walk to the millennium coastal path with beautiful views. Really helpful and friendly staff.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ecevans214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2021

The beds are not as comfortable as they used to be but other than that it's a great place to stay, great location situated on a beautiful lake. 10 minute drive to the beautiful beach of burry port. A beautiful costal walk.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank melanie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2021

Stayed for a weekend over the Easter break. We were unfortunate to get a puncture and needed to be recovered by the AA. Staff at the hotel were brilliant, very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and we will definitely be booking to go back, thanks all.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kayb129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews