We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-29
Booking.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Trip.com
US$55
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$11
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
eDreamsUS$47
Agoda.comUS$45
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
163
78
15
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
163
78
15
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr satpal one man show the hotel staff visited chail beautiful view family members amazing hotel himachal pradesh fresh air natural beauty chail palace aman balcony hospitality valley presence caretaker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 262 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2020

We have stayed there for one night, its one man show there with his wonderful service and humbleness, food was good, view front the room was wonderful, will go after snow again, shower was little slow with pressure, room was clean an cosy, food and service of Mr Satpal is commendable,

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Passport688488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Every thing was fine, quality of food was excellent, fine hospitality, specially Mr. Satpal treat us like his family members. Room was neat and clean. Parking space was little bit clumsy.Once again every thing was fine.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shantabir_naorem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ekantretreat, Owner at Hotel Ekant, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review and rating us, on behalf of our team I would like to thank you and would like to welcome you again and again at Ekant every time you visit Chail.

Thanks and Regards,
Vishal Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Hotel was great and service was awesome. Specially the servant named satpal was friendly. Complete all the needs of yours. Just visit here at once.! The views are awesome and the nearby points also visitable.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kamlonga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EkantHotel, Owner at Hotel Ekant, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review and rating us, on behalf of our team I would like to thank you for writing specially about them and recommending our property to the tourists coming to Chail. We also would like to welcome you again at Ekant every time you visit Chail.

Thanks and Regards,
Vishal Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Hotel Ekant situated at such a beautiful palace in Chail for staying here and feel the presence of nature,relex mind.the Hotel staff is very cooperative specially Mr. Satpal (8628935306).must visit once.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kapoor80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EkantHotel, Owner at Hotel Ekant, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review and rating us, On behalf of our staff I would like to thank you and would like to welcome you again at Hotel Ekant every time you visit Chail.

Thanks and Regards,
Vishal Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Hotel Ekant situated at such a beautiful palace to stay here and feel the presence of nature,calm, to relex mind. Moreover the Hotel staff is very coporative Specially Mr. Satpal Ji is very fabalous person as well as a well trained guide who guides to rome around in chail in low budget with best transporation.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mdrashid0772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EkantHotel, Owner at Hotel Ekant, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019

Dear Sir,

Thank you for writing about our staff and us on Trip Advisor, your feedback is valuable for us to make improvements in our service and other areas of the hotel, we are glad to hear from you that your stay was comfortable. On behalf of our team I would like to thank you again and would like to welcome you again at Hotel Ekant every time you visit Chail.

Thanks and Regards,
Vishal Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews