We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$50
Hotels.comUS$50
Expedia.comUS$50
PricelineUS$50
eDreamsUS$50
Agoda.comUS$50
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
5
4
3
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
4
3
6
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night at this affordable, clean and friendly place. One night during the week was 53USD which we considered good value for our money. Even though there is a highway in front of the location it was pretty quiet.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christianhN7094PF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018

I tried booking online, found a great rate for a room. Booked the room, and kept getting an error message that my credit card was declined. So I submitted a second credit card, declined. Submitted a THIRD card, declined. I messaged them, and they said they are refusing my reservation because there was an error in the rate. Well gee, thanks. Me thinks if you screw up on the rate price, you should HONOR it anyway. Stay away from this place. From the looks of the reviews, I dodged a bullet anyway.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tennboy1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Crashed here for St. Patty’s Day. Looks like the rooms have been recently remodeled. New light fixtures and flat screen TV’s.

Wasn’t a bad stay at all. Bed was comfortable and plenty of hot water. Great channel selection with six HBO channels.

For the price you can’t go wrong here.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gower2352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

After waiting in line for 2 hours farther down the street at Red Roof Inn i was able to get the last room here..even though there was no breakfast or pool..the check in was fast and convenient and room was clean and ready..we enjoyed the hot tub and the spacious room..i like to help the smaller guys anyway than some big name hotel chain and the price was right for our 2 day stay! Thank you

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

been staying here off and on years. new owner is very helpful. he has worked hard to upgrade the rooms with new chairs and beds. lots of restaurants and shopping local and 15 minutes to Atlantic city. highly recommend this place for a quiet getaway when visiting the nj shoe

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank jacktarsailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews