We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bello... Bello... Bello!!!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Guardea, Province of Terni, Umbria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Italian first
  • Any
Any
Italian first
Any
Any
Marinella...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Grazie Cara di aver condiviso la tua cucina di Pasqua, tipica Maremmana, le serate di buraco, l'escursione al WWF L'Oasi di Alviano e la bella serata di
Musica (live) & Moscardini di VBar di Guardea. La raccolta di asparagi e le prove dei arcieri con il tuo figlio era divertente! Spero che tornate presto- magari quando la piscina è aperta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay72579...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Carissimi quanto ci siamo divertiti a festeggiare il primo dell'anno e fuochi d'artficio incredibili con voi! La pasta infuocata di Claudio era troppo forte come il 'show' dei fuochi d'artficio che ci ha regolato. Attendiamo il vostro ritorno con braccia aperte!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimili...
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
We want to thank Massimiliano C for taking the time from his busy schedule to write this review. We hope more Guests will do the same because you are all important here at the Casale.
We are honored to have such an evoking panorama for which we strive to give our Guests "A Sense of Place" as Matt Landau quotes.
It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we are looking forward to being your Host again when you return...
to experience 'Our Side' of Umbria...overlooking Etruria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing