We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa a Colori(Dolo)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Casa Taty(Dolo)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Alla Campana(Dolo)(Great Value!)
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alla Villa Fini(Dolo)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Al Parco(Dolo)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
70
61
19
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
61
19
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrenta canalalbertinajoydirectionscenturyvillahostspaduavenice
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 153 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

We just stayed one night here - a wet Sunday evening in October so not surprisingly there weren't many other guests.

The hotel is next to the road between Mira and Dolo on the Brenta canal. There's a car park upfront and a main hotel building and what looks like a newer annexe. The gardens are probably beautiful in the Summer but we didn't seem them at their best.

The hotel itself is typical of the area and therefore contains many historical paintings and ornaments. We had rooms 1&2 upstairs - really high ceilings and plenty of space - including a very large bathroom. Lots of character and great for one night. Floor boards a little creaky though!

Breakfast was as you would expect in this part of Italy and set up for the day.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Neale1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

Villa Alberti is an historic building, packed with antiquities, a beautiful park and ideally located to explore the Riviera di Brenta. Family-run, rooms are simple but comfortable and service is impeccable

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank thomasibk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Stayed here on many occasions, all of the family and staff are great and will do anything possible to help you in any way, rooms are always very clean, breakfast is perfect for us, and the gardens are beautiful.. thank you to all at the hotel for always making my wife and I feel like this is our home in italia..... Mr & Mrs Jenkins

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouLouPoppet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2015

What a beautiful place, beautiful people, Very helpful. The rooms were very spacious, extremely clean with crisp pure white sheets and very nice modern bathrooms with great towels. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, amazing croissants, great choice of coffee and their bread was extremely good. We want to return with a few friends. We loved this place. Even though it was Feb. their gardens were still beautiful, we can only imagine summer.

Room Tip: room with a view.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2014

We spent 4 nights at the Villa Alberti in late November 2014. It is a quiet and stately place. Our room overlooked the gardens, that would be a beautiful place to have a cocktail in nicer weather. The room was very nice, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast each morning was not elaborate, but sufficient with delicious brioche. Our hosts were gracious and welcoming. In my opinion one needs a car when visiting the Brenta area and the Villa has free parking. Overall, a quiet and peaceful stay in a welcoming place at a most reasonable price. We definitely will return. Many thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GRGChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews