We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Chinese food”
Review of Chang Garden

Chang Garden
Ranked #3 of 22 Restaurants in Weston
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

This is the place to get inexpensive, high quality Chinese food. Great for carryout, but the restaurants make it fun to eat there.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank ericlA9051AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 89 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2017

I normally love curry, but learned the hard way a "Chinese" restaurant is not the place to get it. Our party ordered some sushi to share, and it was very fresh. Tried some of my friend's duck dinner and it was scrumptious. A man came out from the kitchen to chat with us, which was a nice notion (never indicated if he was a chef, manager, etc).

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Molly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

It took over 10 minutes to get our waiter and even longer to get our bill. Also, overheard our waiter complaining about how he was going to walk out if he didn't get a break. Food is not good enough for this poor service!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank dade0913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

Food here is very good. Service is terrible. Waiter never came back to table with requested items. Too bad. Nice place. Should be great.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Denise V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

We have purchased food from Chang Garden both in house & carry out for many years. We have never been disappointed until tonight. The food came in some plastic containers which should have been our first clue that something was different. The food was average at best. The portions are smaller and it was not very flavorful. I doubt we will be ordering from Chang Garden again.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chang Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing