We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small and recently renovated Aariyas with new tastes on the menu”

Aariyas Vegetarian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 96 Restaurants in Kollam
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 15, 2018

Last year or the previous, my visit to Kollam Aariyas with family was a bitter experience regarding the food & facility. But this year as I passed by, I couldn't stop from having my dinner from the refurbished Aariyas. The new items on the menu and an improved service also saw a hike in the scarcity of seats vacant when we (me & my bro-in-law) entered for dinner. Strictly a veg destination, for children there are some recently introduced catchy names for their favorite dishes with better taste and size/quantity. One of the hot destinations for vegans in Kollam that doesn't make pocket holes.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hareesh_tvpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2017

The food here especially the dosha varieties with the coconut chutney are very nice . The coffee here is also very good .

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Rahul_Hari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

Aariyas vegetarian restaurant, we all order masala dosai and tea, good and tasty, good customer care services

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank vmsatheesh22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2017

The delicacies are similar to all AARIYAS chain of restaurants, with its close proximity to two large hospitals, this restaurant is always buzzing.The aromas of fresh meals, breakfast delicacies, coffees and curries melt your senses and leave you fully satisfied after you relish them.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank nima8969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

A good dining area for veggies. Parking facility is restricted. Food is decent and provide common veggie cuisines.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank althafa32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aariyas Vegetarian Restaurant also viewed

 
Kollam, Kollam District
Kollam, Kollam District
 
Kollam, Kollam District
Kollam, Kollam District
 

Been to Aariyas Vegetarian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing