We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$85
eDreamsUS$85
Agoda.comUS$85
TripadvisorUS$85
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
54
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
54
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit hole golf course ferry landing bbq area bar fridge beds were comfortable road trip place to stay ken needles bbqs microwave guests groceries motorcycle hosts nakusp
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 57 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2021

We stayed at Arrow Lake Motel for a night while on a motorcycle trip through the Kootenays/Okanagan. Absolutely delighted with this motel which is lovingly cared for by the owners. Our room was spotless - far cleaner than the 4 star hotel we stayed the previous night. Recently renovated, Liz and Ken have made the most if the space etc. The only store in town is closed but you can buy some snacks here and there are bbq areas for those who are prepared. Fauquier Golf course is around the corner and motel has a lovely view of the lake. Wonderful spot!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TRVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2021

We have stayed in many motels but Arrow Lake Motel is exceptional!
The grounds are immaculate & there were places to BBQ, sit & enjoy the scenery.
Liz was welcoming, efficient, & accommodating. The 2 bedroom unit was renovated and was very spacious. Well equipped kitchen. Internet was fast. Beds super comfortable. Wish we were able to stay longer…..

Be sure to gas up & have food along as there are no services in Fauquier. Super convenient for the Needles ferry which is free & runs every half hour.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz730053
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2021

I don't often write reviews but this motel,staff,accomdations were superior !Very reasonable rate ,the rooms were spacious clean and so comfortable .The owner and her staff made myself and my husband feel so welcome !definatly will be going back here

Room tip: clean and spacious rooms and the bed was very comfotable
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davidsZ3748ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2021

Had the pleasure of staying at arrow lake motel this week and was blown away by the level of service. The owners are kind and accommodating, rooms are clean, and the grounds are beautiful. From the barbecue area to the fire pit to the plethora of local humming birds the motel is a wonderful place to call home. I highly recommend it, and will definitely be coming back anytime I have work in this neck of the woods.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H4248FCjonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2021

Cozy, renovated, super clean and welcoming motel. Spacious kitchenette suites, outdoor fire pit and barbecues for guest use. Close to ferry and beach area and very convenient.

If you are wary of motels, this is not the one to be concerned about- you will not be disappointed!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Barcelogirl079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews