We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Trek11273100584

Great!

Review of Bansuan Resort
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 7, 2024
Clean rooms, spacious rooms, double rooms, choose a large bed, sleep very comfortably, cool air conditioning, friendly price, have porridge in the morning. Each time I come to do business in Nakhon Sawan, I will stay here every time. Located next to the main road
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$41
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    C$33
  • Priceline
    C$34
0.7 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$55
  • Expedia.com
    C$52
  • Agoda.com
    C$43
  • Priceline
    C$44
2.5 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
les petites maisons
C$17
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    C$17
  • Agoda.com
    C$15
  • Expedia.com
    C$17
1.7 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$19
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$19
  • Agoda.com
    C$17
  • Priceline
    C$18
1.3 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$28
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • StayForLong
  • Hotels.com
    C$27
  • Expedia.com
    C$28
2.0 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$14
C$13
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$14
  • Tripadvisor
    C$13
  • StayForLong
1.0 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$25
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$39
  • Agoda.com
    C$22
  • StayForLong
6.7 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$29
C$26
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$36
Fully refundable
Easy and fast booking
  • Trip.com
    C$77
  • Vio.com
    C$35
  • Expedia.com
3.1 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Room service
C$15
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$14
  • Agoda.com
    C$13
  • Expedia.com
    C$16
17.2 km from Bansuan Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nakhon Sawan
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
23
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2024

The accommodation is located in an easy to travel point. There is enough parking available. Directly connected, no elevator. You have to carry your luggage. As for the room, it's clean, the mattress is soft, and I sleep very comfortably. The shower is strong but the temperature is a bit difficult to adjust. As for everything else, it's good. It's not attached to anything. It's worth it because it's a comfortable place to sleep, easy to travel, and close to food sources. Good shady atmosphere

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Climber56532801441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 5, 2024

The room looks a little old but is clean. There is a refrigerator, TV, towels, soap. You can park your car in front of the room. Affordable price including breakfast Near the main road, in front there is a 7-11.
The property has a restaurant in front.
The bedroom and bathroom are clean and tidy. The air conditioner is cool. If passing through Nakhon Sawan, I will stay again.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sightsee07819878126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 2, 2024

The hotel is easy to travel to, just open it from Google Maps. It's next to the road, no need to enter a deep alley, easy to find. The surrounding area has many restaurants, shops, and places to sit and chill. The room is spacious, comfortable to sleep, cool air conditioner, clean, has plenty of parking. It is considered very comfortable. If traveling to Nakhon Sawan It's suitable to use the service.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jet46237610592
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 16, 2023

Excellent for quiet space. Food is excellent and service very good. They are excellent with professionals. Shall be going regularly. Highly recommend this location. All the staff were so kind and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Navigate28482885637
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 14, 2023

Amazing Hotel. The staff were friendly and cooperative. The rooms clean and basic things provided. I would definitely come back and recommend others to stay. The location is also good, walking distance to the shops and local restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dream51776444994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews