We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Pioneer49602316201

An Enjoyable Stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 30, 2023
Clean room with comfortable bed at a reasonable price. The staff were friendly and always carrying a welcoming smile. I drove and the hotel has a decently big car park. Close proximity to places of interest.
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
2.3 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.1 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$118
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • StayForLong
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
les petites maisons
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
17.2 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Muy limpio. Muy bonito. Wifi potente. Dos botellas de agua crystal en la nevera
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.4 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool and spa
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$94
  • Booking.com
34.3 km from Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nakhon Sawan
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
5
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2022 via mobile

Functional but basic no frills hotel. Great for a business traveler or people just passing through like we were. The room was clean with working aircon and internet. The bathroom was adequate. I would use the chain again if circumstances required it,

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RonMcGregor7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hop inn Hotel, Marketing at Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2022

Dear Mr.RonMcGregot7,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pressure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Have A Good day:)
Hop inn hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2020 via mobile

Cheap budget hotel,booked to stay one night, but the check in staff wouldn't let me and my family check in with a Thai ID card, or Thai driving license. We moved down the road to a much nicer hotel in the end, wouldn't recommend Hop Inn hotels, the check in area looked filthy.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PeddlerP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hop inn Hotel, Marketing at Hop Inn Nakhon Sawan, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2022

Dear PeddlerP,

We apologize for any inconvenience this may be caused. Your advice on this matter was highly appreciated.

Yours sincerely,
Hop inn hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Good quality like other Hop Inn as always. Good bed. Good shower. Good service. It’s great for salespersons with a car. Not good for tourists. I like their coffee. It would be much better if they have coin-operated washing machine.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank nalincredible
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

A convenient place to stay in Nakhon Sawan, located on the main highway, with parking lot. Clean room with functional features - USB charging port on the bedside.

This is our 3rd time visiting this hotel. This time the A/C in our room wasn't working properly - it was hot during the night. We called the reception to send someone to look at it. Unfortunately, (at 10pm) there were no technician standing by. They responded the issue very quickly, just a couple minutes later, they offered us a new room. We moved to the room and feeling relief with the good working A/C.

One thing to note is that the room is not so much sound-proofed. We can hear trucks passing by the highway. It would be definitely better, if they could make the rooms quieter.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank imjojoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

This is a chain hotel. it is a newly built. It locates on the main road with ease of access. On site free parking is available. The room is compact and clean. Free self-serve fresh coffee is available in the morning.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kriangkrai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews