We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jon M
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand

Roosters ALL NIGHT Long... Everything Else Excellent - We will Return!!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 21, 2023
Room # 504 - 1 x Night - Booked via Agoda

1st time visit however we will book and return again.

Food is excellent - they have an in-house restaurant that is open all day.

We purchased Beer from reception that we could drink in the restaurant.

We ate Dinner there - Tom Yung Prawn & Green Curry - Excellent and very reasonably priced.

Buffet Breakfast was included in our room price and that too was Excellent.

Fried Eggs, approx 5 x Hot Thai food choices, Soup and Toast Tea and Coffee.

The room was mainly clean ( just dusty on top of headboard ) modern and obviously upgraded at some point in time.

Walls are pretty solid but expect some corridor noise.

All Staff were friendly, professional and courteous.

Enough Free Onsite Car Parking was available.

Situated right in the centre of town and very close to Sawan Park which is a must visit.

The only negative was a harder than wanted Matress and very hard Pillows.

We will book and be back :)
Date of stay: December 2023
Room Tip: I would say Higher Floor the better and far away from the Lift.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    C$14
  • eDreams
1.3 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$57
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$78
  • Hotels.com
2.7 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$118
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • StayForLong
  • eDreams
0.3 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
les petites maisons
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
2.9 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    C$25
  • Booking.com
7.3 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    C$26
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
18.2 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool and spa
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$93
  • Booking.com
33.2 km from P.A. Thani Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nakhon Sawan
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
21
22
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
22
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2022

very convenient to reach food store and attractive places. The hotel 's room is quite large with strong wifi signal ( but out of providing during 04.00-06.00 a.m . Breakfast is variety and tasty including free coffee all day except 16.00-06.00 a.m

Date of stay: January 2022
1  Thank Patchareepichai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 3, 2021 via mobile

Nice clean place. Good parking, located in business area. There is a gym, but the massage was twice the normal price. Pepsi is available but not Coca Cola. Items (empty plates), were still in the hallway after 24 hours. Breakfast was served cold after sitting waiting for patrons.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SaigonDoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

We booked standard room for 2 nights without breakfast. The room is simple but clean and spacious. The WIFI was good. The room has no kettle but they do provide free coffee/tea until 9pm near the lift on the ground floor. Will stay here again if we do come again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JosephineS577
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in Nakhon Sawan for one night. Stayed at PA Thani. Location is a bit farther from bus station but ok area.
Hotel is clean. Front desk staff pleasant. Seems English is not as available as southern areas of Thailand.

Checked in without and room is basic. King size bed and shower in bathroom area.

Small balcony to look out over area was nice.

Breakfast as in other reviews is not good. Basic eggs and bread. Nine items like fish fried rice and watermelon.

A few places close by to eat much and dinner. Good street cart down the road called O Steak.

Overall ok place to stay. Rooster outside wakes up early. Breakfast not good. But clean and good to sleep.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 577ChrisR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Good value for the money. Our room was very big with wifi and breakfast included. The hotel is clean & bright. It has a washing machine if you want to do laundry. The hotel also has a tuk-tuk service to a walking market by the river and you pay only 60 baht for each trip, which is very convenient. Walk a street over to the left of the hotel and you will find a street to a big park in the back of the hotel, we took an evening run there and the park was lively with a lot of people & activities.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jongpol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews