We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
179
103
53
14
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
103
53
14
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boqueron beach puerto rico pool area public beach coffee maker el poblado walking distance rooms were very clean mini fridge adult pool hotel facilities west side night life per day kids loved the pool security staff family oriented
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 382 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Everything is ok, but the bar at the beach must be open every day to take the breakfast and drinks. Its near to Poblado. Its near to Buye beach. Its near to mall.The room was clean. The pool and location are great! Walking distance to town & public beach. The rooms are a bit run down but they are clean. I was disappointed that the restaurant was closed during our stay despite advertisement that there was food on site and coolers/food/beverages were not allowed in pool area. No one informed us even during check in. So we were not prepared in terms of bringing food and drinks during our stay, which is a hassle especially with little kids. So make sure to confirm whether restaurant will be available. Our kids loved the pool play ground and amenities. Safe parking too.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medinj01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

Dear Guest

Thanks for your review. We appreciate comments that help us to give better service to our guests.
Soon we will have beverages and snacks available for sale at the Pool during the Restaurant close hours.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,

Thelma Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

This is our second time here . My children ask to please go every year , they don’t want Christmas gifts , they want to visit PR and stay at this wonderful place . Staff is amazing,
Kind , generous, accommodating. I have children with physical limitations and the facilities are perfectly equipped for their needs . Everyone treated them with much love and respect . The location is amazing , a walk away to the beach and to el poblado . I honestly recommend this place if you want to have a great time and truly be at peace and enjoy nature . The people from Aquarius are now my family ❤️

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Connector726713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Guest

Thanks for your review. We love to know you and your family had a good time at our property.
We are proud you considered us your family. Hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,

Thelma Torres, MBA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

The resort is great and room was on good condition but the pool bar which is the only food service available at the hotel only opens weekends and we did not had any alternatives inside the hotel. The should inform this during your bookings.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank zulma b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Zulma

Thanks for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience due to Piscis Cafe & Bar hours. Actually we are in low season and service hours change but we are working to have an alternative food and drink service soon.

Hope to welcome you back.

Cordially,

Thelma Torres, MBA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2017

Verdaderamente expectacular despues de unas vacaciones en Orlando mi esposa queria que hicieramos algo pequeno y en Cabo Rojo, es la segunda vez que me quedo y wow no me canso de decirlo Aquarius Vacation Club is the best in its class better than the San Juan and metro area can combine, believe me its beauty its accommodations, everything its awesome specially the service and the coffee mmmm good can wait for next year to come and visit thanks for making our Christmas wonderful Feliz Navidad from Comerio Puerto Rico

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mitsubishi0075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018
Google Translation

Estimado Huesped

Gracias por evaluar nuestra propiedad y nuestro servicio. Es muy grato escuchar que su estadia fue placentera. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente muy pronto.

Cordialmente,

Thelma Torres, MBA
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

I had the chance to visit this place for just 2 days , was a bussines traveling, the staff was very friendly and taking care of the visitors very well, room was comfortable and big.
I liked the pop corn and soda day for free.

Room Tip: any room is ok
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lupis78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Dear Guest

Thanks for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,

Thelma Torres, MBA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews