We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
61
26
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
26
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 89 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Myself, my husband and two friends stayed at this fantastic B&B for 3 nights and wished it had been longer. Having ridden all day in the rain we arrived at Paulo's soaking wet. He welcomed us in and immediately poured us a glass of wine.
The rooms are beautiful and spacious with a lovely bathroom. The breakfasts are very extensive, with a great variety of food to choose from. The cakes and biscuits were wonderful!
On our last evening there Paulo showed us around his vineyard and his wine making facility and allowed us to taste his wine all free of charge.
I would not hesitate in staying here again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Tig_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We traveled for a week in northern Italy and which stayed five nights in Paolo's amazing farm.
Every day trip from the farm and back to her was in the green fields and vineyards around.
The farm stay in a wonderful place, you can easily reach Venice, Verona, Lake Garda.
Paolo's and his parents hospitality was great and the kids all day waiting to go back to the rooms.
Rooms are Large and clean and have all the necessary fittings in the kitchen.
The breakfast is very rich.
We strongly recommend the farm.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Banchik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Highly recommanded. Nice and warm hospitality. We enjoyed every moment

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank Doron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2012

In a family vacation we stayed 8 days in " Le Vigne di Adamo". The children loved the place and we as well.
Location is very good for touring in Grada lake, Venice, Verona...
Paolo and his parents are great hosts, welcoming, provides good advices and tips for visiting around.
Apartments are very nice, well equpipped.
Wide playground for the children.
Recommendation: Eat ice cream in Lazise, Spend few hours visiting in Borghetto,Taste the cakes of Paolo's mom served for breakfasts.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Limor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2010

Very nice place.
Paolo and his family were very welcoming and helpful.
The rooms were very spacious and clean.
Recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wisniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews