We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
61
26
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
26
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 89 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2014

We've stayed at the Agriturismo for 6 nights.
The huge room, with comfortable beds, very convenient bathroom and a real kitchen suited us perfectly. The location was also very convenient - minutes away from Borghetto, Vallegio sul Mincio and park Sigurta, and not too far from all of the Garda lake attractions. It was also very quiet in the country side (and let's not forget the great view of far away Monte Baldo).

But above all, the great hospitality, help and friendliness by Paolo and te rest of the staff, realy made us (and the kids) feel at home.

Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erezul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed 4 nights in Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo, while traveling through North Italy. Excellent location for most of the places around Garda Lake, Nice rooms, clean and cosy. Very good breakfasts, varied, fresh and tasty. Paul is nice, welcoming and very helpful. very recommended!

Room Tip: comfortable, perfect for families, great location
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anatzis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Myself, my husband and two friends stayed at this fantastic B&B for 3 nights and wished it had been longer. Having ridden all day in the rain we arrived at Paulo's soaking wet. He welcomed us in and immediately poured us a glass of wine.
The rooms are beautiful and spacious with a lovely bathroom. The breakfasts are very extensive, with a great variety of food to choose from. The cakes and biscuits were wonderful!
On our last evening there Paulo showed us around his vineyard and his wine making facility and allowed us to taste his wine all free of charge.
I would not hesitate in staying here again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Tig_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We traveled for a week in northern Italy and which stayed five nights in Paolo's amazing farm.
Every day trip from the farm and back to her was in the green fields and vineyards around.
The farm stay in a wonderful place, you can easily reach Venice, Verona, Lake Garda.
Paolo's and his parents hospitality was great and the kids all day waiting to go back to the rooms.
Rooms are Large and clean and have all the necessary fittings in the kitchen.
The breakfast is very rich.
We strongly recommend the farm.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Banchik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Highly recommanded. Nice and warm hospitality. We enjoyed every moment

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank Doron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews