We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money , well located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stayed for 7 nights during 5-12/08/2014 for holiday. We are family of 3 children and 2 adults.
We got a big zimmer/apartment in the lovely countryside of Volta Mantovana. The owner makes wine and the countryside view is great.
The room was spacious, clean and comfort.
The breakfast is good with variety of different dishes.
The location of the place is great, About 20 minutes from the lake and about 25 minutes from Gardaland and other parks.
I highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jackmate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

We've stayed at the Agriturismo for 6 nights.
The huge room, with comfortable beds, very convenient bathroom and a real kitchen suited us perfectly. The location was also very convenient - minutes away from Borghetto, Vallegio sul Mincio and park Sigurta, and not too far from all of the Garda lake attractions. It was also very quiet in the country side (and let's not forget the great view of far away Monte Baldo).

But above all, the great hospitality, help and friendliness by Paolo and te rest of the staff, realy made us (and the kids) feel at home.

Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erezul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed 4 nights in Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo, while traveling through North Italy. Excellent location for most of the places around Garda Lake, Nice rooms, clean and cosy. Very good breakfasts, varied, fresh and tasty. Paul is nice, welcoming and very helpful. very recommended!

Room Tip: comfortable, perfect for families, great location
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anatzis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Myself, my husband and two friends stayed at this fantastic B&B for 3 nights and wished it had been longer. Having ridden all day in the rain we arrived at Paulo's soaking wet. He welcomed us in and immediately poured us a glass of wine.
The rooms are beautiful and spacious with a lovely bathroom. The breakfasts are very extensive, with a great variety of food to choose from. The cakes and biscuits were wonderful!
On our last evening there Paulo showed us around his vineyard and his wine making facility and allowed us to taste his wine all free of charge.
I would not hesitate in staying here again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Tig_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

We traveled for a week in northern Italy and which stayed five nights in Paolo's amazing farm.
Every day trip from the farm and back to her was in the green fields and vineyards around.
The farm stay in a wonderful place, you can easily reach Venice, Verona, Lake Garda.
Paolo's and his parents hospitality was great and the kids all day waiting to go back to the rooms.
Rooms are Large and clean and have all the necessary fittings in the kitchen.
The breakfast is very rich.
We strongly recommend the farm.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Banchik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Highly recommanded. Nice and warm hospitality. We enjoyed every moment

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank Doron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

In a family vacation we stayed 8 days in " Le Vigne di Adamo". The children loved the place and we as well.
Location is very good for touring in Grada lake, Venice, Verona...
Paolo and his parents are great hosts, welcoming, provides good advices and tips for visiting around.
Apartments are very nice, well equpipped.
Wide playground for the children.
Recommendation: Eat ice cream in Lazise, Spend few hours visiting in Borghetto,Taste the cakes of Paolo's mom served for breakfasts.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Limor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Volta Mantovana
8.1 km away
Agriturismo La Casa del Mandorlo
1.5 km away
Agriturismo Bortolino
Agriturismo Bortolino
#2 of 11 in Volta Mantovana
277 reviews
2.9 km away
AgriRelais Villa Dei Mulini
AgriRelais Villa Dei Mulini
#1 of 11 in Volta Mantovana
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Agriturismo Corte Onida
Agriturismo Corte Onida
#6 of 11 in Volta Mantovana
48 reviews
2.6 km away
Agriturismo Cascina Boschi
Agriturismo Cascina Boschi
#1 of 2 in Volta Mantovana
286 reviews
2 km away
La Valle
La Valle
#2 of 2 in Volta Mantovana
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo

Address: Strada Tibassi 14, 46049 Volta Mantovana, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Mantua > Volta Mantovana
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Volta Mantovana
Price Range: $101 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing