We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
59
42
20
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
42
20
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sesame chicken great portions wash your face on arrival any queries recent stay burger take away aberdeen airport hotel is situated checking in dyce train station crisps an evening meal sink stag heating
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 131 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

Me and my family always stay here when visiting Aberdeen from Edinburgh.
Great service and very clean rooms. Ewan is great so was the lady behind the bar. Breakfast lady is super kind she got my son Jason milk and was joking with him.
I can strongly recommend this place for everyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank bree n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Very friendly staff on checking in and also on departure. A nice gesture of a bar of chocolate on bed on arrival. Our room was clean and more spacious than the usual run of the mill. The bathroom was also quite roomy and could easily have accommodated a larger sink. What was provided was a very small corner sink which was only suitable for washing hands. Even cleaning teeth was a problem with a glass shelf immediately above the sink which was certainly a nuisance and could easily be a bone of contention.
We dined here on one night and personally I would give 10 out of 10 although 'Hubby' was very disappointed with his - said he had tasted better fish.
Hotel did not seem very busy while we were there - maybe that is why it was very peaceful. The hotel is situated quite close to Aberdeen airport and a short walk to the train station. Aberdeen is only about 10 minutes by train. We used this service and avoided the busy roads and parking of Aberdeen.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank SunseekerInverness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Had a great dinner here with some very attentive staff, they went out of their way to ensure we were very welcome. The menu options were fantastic and when the food arrived it was very good. Can't wait to go back

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John407-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Our girl works away and stays over here often.
Staff are outstanding. Room spacious and clean.
3 of us had lovely meal before we came away and it was well worth the stop off for. Tasty fresh food with great portions and even better price.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

We stayed at the Pinehurst lodge for 2 days. The rooms were really nice and clean, and the breakfast was amazing . However , we were expecting a better location . The entire area is an industrial hub, and buzzing with activity. There is new construction happening everywhere. So its good for a business visit, but not so much as a holiday stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eesha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews