We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must-visit restaurant”

Aroma Avlis Food & Wine
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Exo Gonia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Welcome to Aroma Avlis Food & Wine where the authentic taste of Santorini and the Mediterranean exalted by the freshness and unique quality ingredients. Immaculate tastes, finely paired with the exquisite wines of our winery find their ultimate rendition in our serene premises! In Aroma Avlis you can also create your own gastronomic adventure in our Cooking Classes, or host a dreamy Wedding Reception with island chic flair.
Reviewed July 3, 2021 via mobile

Perfect place. This is a must-visit restaurant.
The food is wonderful, the view & place was beautiful and the staff was really friendly.
If you're wondering where to eat in Santorini, this is the place to go!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Sébastien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 1,224 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2021 via mobile

An amazing dinner with great service and beautiful view! Highly recommended ! We had our cousins birthday celebration and was spectacular❤️
Fantastic Restaurant❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 608is
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 24, 2021 via mobile

Had an amazing experience at this restaurant. We are vegetarian and the options for us were plentiful and the food exquisite., The wine and service were great.
All in all, we would recommend Aroma Avlis.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank hornnation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 5, 2021

My girlfriend and I did a wine tasting at the winery followed by dinner upstairs at the restaurant. We had a wonderful experience learning about the delicious wines. The services were very personable and made us feel welcomed. Being beginner wine tasters, it was obvious they could tailor the experience to you familiarity of wine. After a tour of the winery, we were escorted upstairs for dinner. We highly recommend the bread with oil to start. She got the Santorinian stuffed zucchini and i got the “Souvlaki another way”. Both dishes exceeded our expectations both in presentation and flavor. Finally, the excellent service continued when they served a complimentary dessert with their version of lemonchello and explained a little bit more about it.

All in all, great experience and recommend combining both the wine tasting and the dinner.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank bensB9283WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2021

A huge "Thank You" to Margarita and Artemis, the owners and the whole team for the amazing hospitality, the impeccable service, and the Greek fabulous sense of humor.
The positive vibes , the fascinating scenery (the moon, the sea and the green surrounding the restaurant) defintely the superb flavors and aromas from the menu make the whole experience unforgettable.
A must try the dessert " rizogalo with pineapple" !
We will back soon!!!

Thank you!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank LILLYP18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Aroma Avlis Food & Wine also viewed

Santorini, Cyclades
 

Been to Aroma Avlis Food & Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.