We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
159
106
33
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
106
33
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stefanos beach yogurt the bus family run every hour mykonos town atv ride lovely beach st stefanos greek breakfast old port air con min ride rooms are basic family hotel included breakfast hotel owner
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 304 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

I was recommended this hotel by my friends who spent their honeymoon in there and I don´t regret. Beach is very near so you can just leave the hotel in your swimsuit. There are couple of resaurants nearby,too and prices there are fine. Room was comfy, air conditioned and bed soft and big. Hosts are very lovely and attentive people.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _86neumann_leon86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018

I stay there 3D2N with my family.
Pros (+) : The location is perfect. Right in front of the bus stop and the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons (-) : The cleaning service did not clean our room. We leave it at the morning and when we came back at 4 PM, nothing change. When we tell the receptionist, she helps us by talking to the maid and tell sorry to us. The room is small and the wifi is too slow.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

- Pros: Bus stop to town is literally right outside the hotel (10 metres), nice quiet beach next to the hotel - Agios Stefanos (sunbeds are 15 euros for the whole day, free after 5pm), owner and daughter are very nice and informative of Mykonos, rooms are decently sized, close to Mykonos port, Breakfast was very nice, wifi was very fast!
- Cons: busses come every 1 hour during off peak (outside 4pm-9pm, these timings may be wrong), a bit far from town for those looking to party throughout the night
- Overall: Arrange transport with the owner if getting off at Mykonos port or catch a public bus going to Agios Stefanos Beach (the big coaches - these are public buses, so dont be fooled like us and pay 15 euro single way for a shared taxi from the port to the hotel) - it is very difficult to find a taxi with the mass crowds arriving (there is only 32 taxis on the island), busses to town are 1.80 Euro each way per person. Other note: the last bus from town to the hotel leaves the Old Port (town at 2am) in summer time

Room Tip: Try and get a room facing the beach, the view and breeze is amazing
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 141brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Visited Mykonos with my girlfriend during late June. The hotel is directly next to the sea, in a quiet area which is great. Not too far from the town, just 4-5 bus stops away (±10 min) and the bus stop is in front of the hotel. The beach in front is one of the cheapest you can find in Mykonos - 20 euros for two sun beds and an umbrella. The staff is very friendly, polite and eager to help. If you are staying there, definitely include the breakfast, as it is way too generous for anyone's standards. Price for Mykonos's standards is unbelievably good. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexander Georg... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Superb little hotel. Location is absolutely perfect. Beach on the doorstep....be alert to the ferry wave at 10.15sh....mobile ruined.
Owners are helpful, cleaning was exceptional. We are planning to go back next year but take my advice and that of Antonio (hotel owner)...avoid July and August.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews