We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
26
10
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
10
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018

We are just back from a ski holiday in Felsenhof. This was or 3rd stay in a row, os that says enough. The hotel is everything you look for as a family. Children are very well looked after for. The hotel has a real kindergarten with very good nannies, a nice room for bigger kids, with a play station, snooker table, kicker tables and a large cinema screen. Also the hotel swimming pool is a hit for the kids. But also adults are spoiled here. The large wellness area is superb, massages and treatments inhouse and also a good choice of cocktails in the bar. And not to forget the food. Really good, lot's of variation, Always a vegetarian option and a fish option. Rooms are large and comfy. I also love the fact that I can book a single room, and that my daughter of 4 can stay on the sleep coach for free in certain periods. A real treat for single parents! Overall, I can only recommend the Felsenhof and I will certainly be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inge_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Superb stay.

Stayed in a family room with our 1 and 3 year olds. Just the right size for the four of us.

Childcare excellent and play areas massive. Food excellent including breakfast, snacks from 2-5pm and then dinner from 6pm.

Spa and pool was good. There’s a decent sized slope with a button lift by the hotel and can borrow skis and toboggans for the kids.

Ski bus into Flachau is directly outside the ski lockers. Every 20mins in the morning and takes 5 mins. Also a bus from the village centre that goes to FlachauWinkl in around 25 mins. Well worth taking.

Staff all superb and astonishingly well humoured given the children carnage!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank BobbyBillyClint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2018

We stayed for 5 nights for skiing in February. The team at the Felsenhof were always on hand to assist in any way that we needed. Kids are well looked after and nothing seemed to be a problem when we asked for assistance.

Room Tip: Depends of family size. Family rooms are available that have beds especially for the kids.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Guy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

We had very peaceful and relaxing time last August during one week with our 2 daughters. They loved the ample space of our apartment, the ability to safely and swiftly commute from our apartment in Haus Antonia to the Spielgarten and to the hotel restaurant. By the way nice and generous restaurant with a very efficient team !

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank cdo061067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Fantastic place for the ski holidays. Staff is super friendly. Hotel is very clean, with spacious rooms and great wellness area. There is a skibus stop just in front of the ski storage area. Food is excellent with a very wide variety. Overall, highly recommended for wonderful relaxation!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank malinowynet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews