We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
124
36
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
36
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cycling holiday austrian wines every evening outdoor pool train station skiing areas included breakfast separate beds hotel facilities nothing is too much trouble excellent stay beautiful location soup breakfast and dinner innsbruck hill courses
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2018

The hotel has an excellent service, The wellness area is renewed and covers all wishes. The hotel is well kept and the food is very fine. The hotel is only 3 minutes walk from the cablecar and skibusses stops at the hotel for trips to other skiing areas in Zillertal.
All rooms are high quality. A perfect place both for wellness and for a skiing holiday

Room Tip: All rooms have a beautiful view at the mountains and standard rooms are good value for money.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018

This was my second stay here as part of the Redpoint women's ski week and it was excellent again. Comfortable rooms with lots of space, wonderful spa facilities. The staff are extremely friendly and professional and nothing is too much trouble. Food is delicious and the rooms are immaculately clean. Thank you all

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuthEMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

For the second year in a row we have had an excellent stay; the staff are very friendly, the food is delicious and the facilities are modern and well maintained. Our request for an early checkin was granted and the rooms were very clean.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sebastiaan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

5 stars for the extremely friendly service, 3,5 stars for the food, it was good but not gourmet. Service at the restaurant was friendly but a bit clumsy. Hotel wlas fine but not really 4 stars in my scale. In our superior room the only superior was the jacuzzi. Good location, 200 meters from the Spieljochbahn station. Spacy skiroom. Very good selection of Austrian wines at reasonable price.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank markkut2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Superb family run hotel with excellent staff and amenities.

Beautiful location everything about this hotel was faultless. From reception to room cleaning, everybody was clearly on message with the polite, friendly, nothing is too much trouble attitude.

Rooms are superb, clean. modern with great views.

Restaurant food was top notch with 6 courses served every evening. I particularly liked the fact that you kept the same table for breakfast and dinner for the whole of the holiday.

The pool and spa area were recently refurbished and had everything that anyone could want.

The cycling was made easy as we were able to leave the bikes at the bottom of the hill at a local café (under cover) and just collect them for the next days cycling.

We had a thoroughly relaxing holiday with zero problems.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very good.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter U, Geschäftsführer at Gartenhotel Crystal 4 Sterne Superior, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Mr. Roger,

many thanks for your very positive feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our house. Special thanks also for your great feedback to our collegues. We will send it to them directly. Great that you also liked the fact that you kept the same table for your whole stay and our food in the restaurant. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and send best wishes from Fügen - Your team from Gartenhotel Crystal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews