We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Pabua's Cottages(Mambajao)(Great Value!)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$15
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$42
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Balai sa Baibai(Mambajao)
US$92
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
47
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshill tophis wifeamazing placegreat hoststhree nightsplace to staythe ownerroxanneolivernoisecamiguinislandinsectsnature
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 47 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

We had the best time at hilltop. Huge, comfortable room and hot shower. great breakfast to start the day. There's no need for air con, the cold breeze is enough.
Oliver and his wife are an amazing people, they've helped us a lot in everything we needed. This place makes you feel like home :)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank dana k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

We came on a flight from cebu to camiguin and arrived at 6:30am to hilltop doorstep after we booked the room a night before.
Although the check in spouse to be at 12pm the owner of the hotel let us in to our room to sleep after the the long night we had.

The hotel is 3 minutes drive from the main road, very beautiful, quite and with amazing view to the shoreline.
The room is big, there's a big comfortable bed, fan and the shower is big, with hot water.

The couple who runs the place are great, they will help you with everything, and will give you an answer for almost everything you want to know about the island.
They gave us a map of the island and told us where the should we visit, help us with renting a motorcycle and organise a tricycle to take us to the port.

It was a great vacation, we hope to come again :)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ofir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

The most nice and peaceful atmosphere. Oliver and Roxanne are amazing, help us with everything we need, good breakfast and huge room, clean, with hot water, and comfortable beds.
They have cute dog and kittens, so adorable!
Good place to stay in camiguin ! ! !

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Danit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

The place is beautiful and relaxing. Oliver and Roxanne go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and more. The rooms are clean and spacious and the view is amazing. We spent six nights here and can't wait to come back!

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank guyfreedman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 4 nights and wish we could have stayed for more.. Oliver and Roxanne are so accommodating, giving us the best advice about the island and great for a chat at the end of the day. The room was huge, very clean and with a beautiful view of the ocean. The free breakfast was huge and better than any we've had on our travels. Hope to come back again in the future, Morgan and Rose

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Morganarchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews