We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kirkinca Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doga Pension(Sirince)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
185
55
14
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
55
14
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanvisit this placestaff are very friendly and helpfulvillageephesuscomfort
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 273 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2012

That was the best holiday i ever had.. Especially the breakfast was awesome with many different foods and othantic environment. 3 nights re really fast with attractive places. Also i love the restaurant of the hotel and service was brilliant.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miriam j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirkinca, Yönetici at Kirkinca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear Miriam j,

Thanks for such a nice review . We really appreciate it . We are looking forward to seeing you again .

Mustafa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2012

One month ago i was there and it is really perfect trip for me. In the restaurant there was realy traditional delicious turkish meal and breakfast was awesome also. The atmosphere was really orientalistic and i really enjoyed with the music at restaurant. If you ve never seen an eastern city u must visit this place. If i go Turkey again this place will be my first station

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jack m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirkinca, Yönetici at Kirkinca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear jack m,

Thanks for such a nice review . We really appreciate it . We are looking forward to seeing you again .

Mustafa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2012

wonderful hosts,spactacular place ,very well decorated, excellent breakfast, If you are looking for friendly comfotable place in sirince ,kirkinca houses are perfect place, especialy the syrup ,you get when you arrivevery special and refreshing

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nomad4838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirkinca, Yönetici at Kirkinca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear nomad4838,

Thanks for such a nice review . We are looking forward to seeing you again .

Mustafa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2011

An authentic hotel which was spoiled by the lack of interest and assistance. Definitely now would rate as a backpackers place but the prices don't reflect this.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thirdtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirkinca, Yönetici at Kirkinca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear Thirdtime,

Thanks for the review also your kind and nice suggestions for our hotel and sorry about the amateur staff we worked in the past. We improved our service ,rooms and management since then .We are looking forward to seeing you again .

Mustafa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Hotel is spread over three houses in the village. We stayed in the main place at the top of the hill in a top floor, ensuite double room.

The business seems to trade on old world charm which it does have. Having said that, the accommodation, facilities and level of comfort are way below standard for this price range - no room cleaning service, no refrigerator, no phone, no wifi, no tea/coffee,

In addition our room was nasty, it had no bed sheets, a leaking air con, a gaping hole in shower roof, no waste bin, no wardrobe or hangars, a wobbly toilet, no bedside tables.

Service was completely absent other than for check in i.e. there simply wasn't anyone there. Hot water worked well.

Room Tip: Avoid - there are many better places
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John67-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirkinca, Yönetici at Kirkinca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear John67-7,

Thanks for the review also your kind and nice suggestions for our hotel and sorry about the amateur staff we worked in the past. We improved our service ,rooms and management since then .We are looking forward to seeing you again .

Mustafa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews