We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly place and good food”
Review of Il Quadrifoglio

Il Quadrifoglio
Ranked #2 of 9 Restaurants in Bomarzo
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed September 7, 2016

When we arrived at 2ish the restaurant was closed but there was a choice of hot and cold food, sandwiches and pizza. The food is simple but very very tasty and very cheap.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 761susanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 230 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

Pizza is ok. Gnocchi with truffles as well. Worth the money! House wi e for 6euro is also very well worth the money.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Tobias J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

The best service and meal we've had all week! We've been in Italy for a week and only stumbled upon this lovely restaurant on our drive from Rome to Florence. The service was top notch and the food even better! The service was very personalized and warm, our waiter had a good command of English and was very helpful. Will be telling all of our family and friends about this place. THANK YOU! GRAZIE!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Irina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2016

This is a great little local bar/pizzeria. When we are in Bomarzo we stop by almost daily for an afternoon drink. Service is always friendly and they offer up great bar snacks on the weekends. This is the perfect place to meet locals and people watch. Also, their woodfired pizza is quite delicious whether eaten in or carried out.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Quadrifoglio also viewed

Bomarzo, Province of Viterbo
Bomarzo, Province of Viterbo
 
Attigliano, Province of Terni
 
Vitorchiano, Province of Viterbo
 

Been to Il Quadrifoglio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing