We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza pizza pizza”
Review of Pr' Pristavc

Pr' Pristavc
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$24
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

We ordered bohinjska and pristavc and they were enormous and straight from the oven. Really delicious as well maybe pristavc is a little bit too salty. Great beer selection as well.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Tjaša Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 114 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

We stoped by after all day skiing in Vogel and it was worth it. Had an appetizer, pizza and pancakes. Can’t decide what was better. The service was great, waiter was helpful and polite. Definitely recommend if you are in the area.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Bo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

Great accomodation, food is excellent, and of course stuff very friendly, also drive to Vogel took us less then 15min.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tomeperica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

We ordered pizza with garlic, and it was the best pizza i have ever ate. For dessert we have had pancakes with nutella, also very good. I recommend this place for everyone.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Lea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

We have been there with family. We took a table and waited for 20 min in half ful restaurant. Than one of then staff, young waitresses, took a cigarettes and went smoking outside. The other waiter was on the phone, looking at us, and than he dissapeared... We have left after 30 min out of half empty restaurant, and met the waitresses still ouside, smoking... unbelievable.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Rok O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pr' Pristavc also viewed

Bohinjska Bistrica, Upper Carniola Region
Bohinjska Bistrica, Upper Carniola Region
 
Ribcev Laz, Upper Carniola Region
Bohinjsko Jezero, Upper Carniola Region
 
Bohinjska Bistrica, Upper Carniola Region
Bohinjska Bistrica, Upper Carniola Region
 

Been to Pr' Pristavc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing