We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great facilities, welcoming hosts, the perfect...”
Perfectly situated glamping tent
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfectly situated glamping tent
Inside our glamping tents Newly installed pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Perfectly situated glamping tent
Inside our glamping tents
Newly installed pool
Table tennis table
Views
Interior
Views
Camp kitchen
Camp kitchen
Pool
Lake
One of our resident horses
Camp kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Tented camp -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Toolern Vale, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Crowie27
Newcastle, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great facilities, welcoming hosts, the perfect weekend city escape!”
Reviewed October 15, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Loved the large (heated) pool and the impromptu chicken farm tour. The shared facilities are clean and new. We opted for camping in our own tents but the tepee's look pretty amazing. Can recommend and we will be returning soon!

Thanks Alex

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro...
1 review
“Peaceful Vibes and Amazing Views”
Reviewed October 9, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Loved my stay at Cornwall Park, great place to chill, meditate and become one with mother nature. As the place is huge, it feels like you own your space when you are there, plus you can bring your own stuff and spend the time as you please, I and my friends for one, we spend an entire day having wine and cheese..

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin W
1 review
“Our boys had so much fun!”
Reviewed October 7, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We were looking for a easy escape for the weekend. The location is good and very close to the city. Glamping tent was great. It made it so much easier without setting up the tent with our two kids running around. We saw the Dingo pups and the boys learnt a lot about the dingos. We were also very lucky the weather was amazing so we got to use the pool. It was clean and the site was peaceful! We would definitely love to come back every now and then.

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
Dustin, thanks for your review your welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella H
1 review
“Comfortable and fun stay!”
Reviewed October 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My friends and I were greeted by Alex when we checked into Cornwall Park who gave us lots of information about the area as well as recommended things to see and do. Facilities were all clean (the pool is beautiful!) and the tents were beautifully set up with everything that we needed for a comfortable stay!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
Bella, glad you all had a great, fun time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnmgj
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Awesome weekend getaway!”
Reviewed October 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Loved the atmosphere and experience of staying in the glamping tent, would recommend to anyone who wants to try something different. Quite romantic too!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
John thanks for your review, come back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing