We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sunset spot”
Review of Single Fin

Single Fin
Ranked #8 of 60 Restaurants in Uluwatu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$60,000 - US$200,000
Cuisines: Indonesian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We haven’t booked a table in advance so haven’t got one, but found a chair for one of us and had a few drinks with an amazing view to the ocean and sunset! Definitely
Must visit place while in Bukit fun atmosphere and good music! Very crowded, but fast service. Unfortunately can not say anything about the food, we haven’t ordered any. Book in advance and enjoy you evening everything I can say ☺️

Thank Natalija B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SingleFin-Bali, Guest Relations Manager at Single Fin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Natalija B,

Warm greeting from Single Fin.

Thank you so much for sharing the kind review from your recent visit with us. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (788)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 788 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

told waiter 3x our order and it still came wrong, then they tried to charge us for what we didnt order and then tried to charge us for items we never got or ordered. resto is dangerous for children as it sits on a cliff front with no safety for kids. food was overprices and mediocre at best.

Thank johnmako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped for lunch during our trip to Uluwatu as I had heard so many things about it. What can I say besides it being amazing.
The view is spectacular, the service great and the food brilliant. We had a pizza to share and I think it was the best pizza I have ever eaten. So disappointed that we could only spend an hour there as I could have happily spent hours enjoying the view and enjoying a few drinks.

Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SingleFin-Bali, Guest Relations Manager at Single Fin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Michelle P,

Greeting from Single Fin.

Thank you so much for sharing the kind review from your recent visit. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your lunch time here.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was pretty good and the views were great. Enjoyed the service. Make sure you have some small change to pay for parking to get near the venue if your driving.

Thank JoshWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SingleFin-Bali, Guest Relations Manager at Single Fin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JoshWS,,

Warm greeting from Single Fin.

Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor regarding to your experience with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Party beach deck-club, food is bar food but better than the average pub, drinks are overpriced if compared with Bali prices but if compared to NYC or even Mexico prices they are the same. Can be very full over the weekend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tania O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Single Fin also viewed

 

Been to Single Fin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing