We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous vegetarian Thai cuisine”

Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine
Ranked #2 of 43 Restaurants in Ossett
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$61
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, served by P’Dam. Would recommend the vegetarian banquet it was superb. Pity we don’t live locally as we would definitely return.

Thank trudyjohnson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjawan-Malagor, Owner at Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Thank you very much for your review! As a small family business, we appreciate you taking your time to share your enjoyable experience and recommending us. We hope to see you again soon!


Korb Khun Ka(Thank you),
Malagor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (584)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 585 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

We came here a few weeks ago for tea after work. It was very quiet. The staff were so friendly and helpful as always and the food was good as ever! Love this place

Thank 312heatherw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjawan-Malagor, Owner at Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Sawadee Ka(Hello) Heather,


Thank you for your review. As a small family business, we highly value all of our customers' feedback. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you at Malagor again soon!


Korb Khun Ka(Thank you),
Malagor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Mine and partners favourite Thai resturant!
Food and service have always been great would definitely recommend.

Thank Rachp1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjawan-Malagor, Owner at Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Thank you very much for your positive review and recommendation! We are extremely happy to hear that Malagor is your favourite Thai restaurant. We hope to see again soon!

Korb Khun Ka(Thank you),
Malagor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018

wow the first impression of this restaurant was how beautiful it is i thought it had recently opened and i was shocked to learn it had been open 7 years why did i not know of it earlier.
the layout and decor is beautiful and so fresh and clean.
the food oh my god the best thai cuisine i have ever had outside thailand all cooked to perfection and beautifully presented ,the vegetables were crisp and very tasty.
starters we had mixed satay and deep fried crab
mains we had weeping tiger sirloin steak and beef jungle curry lovely and spicy
desserts pancakes and watermelon cake which was sublime
finished off with coffee.
the service is exemplary all the staff are very attentive and friendly.
i will definitely be returning and i would recommend to anyone .
i cant wait to go back and try more of the dishes.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjawan-Malagor, Owner at Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Sawadee ka (Hello) Paul,


Thank you so much for spending your precious time reviewing us. As a small family business, we highly appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to serving you again.

Korb Khun Ka(Thank you),
Malagor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We come here regularly and never have a bad meal
Service is friendly and welcoming
Looking forward to our next visit

Thank PetersEat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjawan-Malagor, Owner at Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Sawadee ka (Hello),

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you soon!



Korb Khun Ka (Thank you),
Malagor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine also viewed

 
Wakefield, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Malagor Fine Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing