We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Afternoon Delight

A Canoe Safari is an absolute must on your bucket list if you are visiting the Cocos Islands. Kylie... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Dougal81
,
Mosman Park, Australia
via mobile
A Life Enriching Experience

So many laughs, big grins, stunning colours and scenery, turtles, turtles and turtles, snorkelling... read more

Reviewed November 9, 2018
KazCI
,
Christmas Island, Australia
via mobile
Read all 110 reviews
  
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
99
8
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
8
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews motorised canoe hermit crabs cocos islands fish champagne breakfast local knowledge laid back great company all ages turtle tour first stop insect repellent indian ocean felt safe great tour crab races palm trees
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 110 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018

This trip is a must do for any travellers on West Island as you visit multiple islands. Ash and Kylie also provide historical facts of the island. So scenic and great fun snorkelling with sharks, big fish and turtles! As well as having drinks watching the sunset.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank wanderlust3131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

I simply had a great afternoon.
We cruised idyllic locations, were provided with food and drinks and at leisure we explored and experienced this Island paradise.
We got up close, whilst snorkeling, with turtles, reef sharks and a myriad of fish that seemed abundant.

Thanks Ash for the professional but laid back ecperience

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Flamingo3820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Kylie and Ash are amazing hosts and lovely people. The canoe tour really is a must for anyone visiting Cocos Keeling Island. We had a fabulous time, beautiful surrounds, lovely food and a tipple to keep everyone happy! Do yourself a favour.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank melissamelb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

The canoe trip is a must Kylie and Ash were fantastic, They are the most professional and knowledgeable operators on Cocos. I would recommend talking to them before you arrive and be guided by them If we had our time over again l would let them plan our week.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 239colin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Thanks so much Kylie and Ash! What an experience. Mum and I had an amazing time! Heaps of fun. Great company...lots of laughs. Thanks so much! Gold!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews