We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee and pastry”
Review of Caffe` Pascucci

Caffe` Pascucci
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Rather than pay the ludicrous price of €23 per person for breakfast at the hotel, I wandered up the street and found Pascucci. I enjoyed a delicious mocha and brought a bag of croissants back to the hotel for the family. All for less than one breakfast at the hotel.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank KristinDeLuca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 37 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2018

We visited several times during our Malta holiday. A lovely little cafe with lovely bucket chairs and clean toilets. Handy for the lift down to the Senglea Ferry and for Valletta's main attractions. Sadly the price of the coffee beans was astronomical so we could not bring any back home with us. Great range of teas, savoury snacks and cakes.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Pennyanne2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Had lovely food and drinks here,while in Malta.
Staff really helpful and pleasant, everything really lovely and good value.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Faymar_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018

Always really good and pleasant staff. Sometimes one has to wait a little but the produce is always fresh!!! My all time Fav!!! It's the first place I think of when I want a good coffee and place to chill

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Koptite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile

The service is sooo slow, and we ordered caffe confuso which should be espresso with signature vanilla cream, but we got espresso with ordinary cream. Wouldn't recommend.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank laurapW5120NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caffe` Pascucci also viewed

Cospicua (Bormla), Island of Malta
Msida, Island of Malta
 
Santa Venera, Island of Malta

Been to Caffe` Pascucci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing