We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house and garden.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kouklia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eve268
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful house and garden.”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fantastic location and beautiful garden. Everything you need from a holiday home and help at hand when needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone B
South East England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A really beautiful, clean, spacious villa!”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just returned home from our 11 night stay in this wonderful villa. It was such a lovely size for us and our two young children, spacious, clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The pool was just lovely. We paid extra for pool heating and it was a great size, with a big shallow end and steps for the children. The location of the villa is well within Secret Valley, with beautiful views of the sea. We loved watching the sunset from the upstairs balcony. We hired a car which was essential due to the villa being away from shops and restaurants. This meant we were able to explore different villages. We especially loved the restaurants and the beach in Pissouri and nearby Aphrodite Hills.

The whole booking process was easy from start to finish, with Jane recommending this villa within our price range, a lovely local car hire company and even sorted a pool table for us at an extra cost so we could have some time to relax once the kids were in bed.

A lovely holiday and a lovely villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathdave0...
Carlisle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful well equipped villa in superb peaceful location”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a beautiful, spacious and very well equipped villa which has been extremely tastefully furnished throughout. It has a stunning pool which is kept spotlessly clean and has a very relaxing garden area. The location is wonderfully quiet and relaxing. Although you do need a car, all tavernas, restaurants and beaches etc are within easy reach, with Paphos. airport only 15 mins drive.
We had a fabulous 2 week stay and will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny P
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Aphrodites Rock Secret Valley”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I spent 2 weeks at this amazing villa in August. The villa was fantastic, very spacious and brilliantly well equipped. The pool was really big and and children loved it. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. We had the most relaxing holiday ever in beautiful surroundings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
APTB21
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Modern and well equipped villa”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We recently returned from a very enjoyable two week holiday at Villa Aphrodite's Rock which is located in a peaceful residential area so car hire is essential. The villa itself is well equipped and maintained to a good standard and has a lovely pool with roman steps. The local property manager, Helen, made us feel welcome and was always on hand to assist. We visited several tavernas in the area and they were all good but our favourite was Bunch of Grapes in Pissouri which is around a 20 minute drive and is well worth a visit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing