We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
47
62
15
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
62
15
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews places of interest room tariff a great stay short stay great banquet maintained rooms complete package pure veg restaurant five star hotel smiling receptionist two months beautiful lobby quality of food last month recommend this hotel pleasant surprise helpful staff
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 129 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Hotel KRC PALACE is nothing less than a five star hotel. A smiling receptionist to welcome you, a beautiful lobby to pass through, spacious rooms, fine dining at the restaurant, a great banquet hall and a spectacular bar, KRC Palace has it all. I stayed there for three days two months back. My stay was very comfortable and it was all thanks to the helpful staff who were also very well mannered. The room tariff is also less compared to others hotels of the same league and the service excellent. The hotel is well maintained and the food is delicious. All in all KRC PALACE is a complete package and I had a great stay there.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PabitraS44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Krc hotel t new wing is incredible we just loved t room t service even though nothing much to do in tezpur.t breakfast menu is limited though.it was a stopover for us while travelling from kohima to bomdilla

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sujata D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

I went there on an family event. It was the merrieg anniversary of one of my friends. We reached there at 6.30. And my first impression of the plase was overall great. The infrastructure was quite good and stuff was very friendly. The hotel was warm room in a casual hotel with a restaurant, a bar, a coffee shop and with a beauti salon. The hall was quite spacious and they were serving starters, they taste fine and definitely could have been better. The people serving food were friendly and helpful and so was the manager. The main course could also have been better.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank emrnn233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Superb place,food is awesome,price is good,if you are planning to stay there then its superb place in tezpur.there you have bar for drink,they have singer fo your entertain.location is also very easy to find.parking facility is also available with Security guards

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank alexdreame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

We visited as a stopover before going to dirang at KRC palace for a night.

When we reached hotel was full and so we were accomodated in KRC homestay which is a next door building.

Rooms were spacious, clean with good ac, hot water.

There is ample parking available. There is a pure veg restaurant. The waitress was very kind and smiling. Food was above average . However, buffet breakfast spread was limited.

Overall, would recommend this hotel for family stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank guru-dhiru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews