We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$185
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Beach Hotel & Resort(Dibba Al Fujairah)
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$419/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah(Dibba Al Fujairah)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Star City Hotel Apartments Fujairah(Fujairah)(Great Value!)
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,033)
Filter reviews
3,035 results
Traveller rating
1,313
978
436
173
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,313
978
436
173
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaves restaurantmozaique restaurantzen spamain buildingpool barnice resortal aqah beachclean beachf bbeach sidelate checkindian oceancakewater sportskids cluball inclusive packagespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 3,035 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017

It's a pleasant staycation choice, with the excellent location, a private beach, pools, kids play centre, spa etc. My family thoroughly enjoyed the place, especially my kid.
We couldn't make use of the flipper's kids club due to lack of time.

Kindly carry a power adapter, as they don't lend one for free.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anoop K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fujairah Rotana R, General Manager at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted that we have met your expectations in making your stay comfortable. Thank you very much for the review of our facilities and for your kind remarks to our resort. We are glad that we have made your stay a treasured experience.

It was really a pleasure for us having you as our guest, and we always have the delight of welcoming you again here at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

a lot of mosquito were there even we didn't opened the window and the only solution was to spray the room (no blue light trap, electrical pest control devices) not to mention the huge lizard outside on the balcony so we could have a nice time at night and enjoy the ocean view that we paid for and we had to spend the night indoor.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank sojaili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fujairah Rotana R, General Manager at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa!

We greatly appreciate your remarks and are very thankful for your feedback.

We are always striving to give our guests a memorable stay of the highest quality and I apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations this time.
Your patronage is very valuable to us, and in this continued desire to satisfy our guest requirements, we always look into every effort we can make to provide good service to exceed our guests' expectations.

Thank you once again for your review. It will always be a pleasure to welcoming you again.

Yours truly,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017

Excellent welcoming and fast check in. Amazing service and facilities. Booked deluxe room and i was upgraded by the hotel for suit. Family oriented hotel. Variety of food not much. Will book with them again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank RamiAlquddoumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fujairah Rotana R, General Manager at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor following your recent stay.
I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that my team was able to provide you with an outstanding service. It is encouraging to note that we stood up well to your service expectations and I have personally passed on your positive comments to our team. Here at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa, we take pride in ensuring our guests’ satisfaction at all times.

Thank you again for your kind review and comments. It will always be a pleasure to welcoming you again.

Yours truly,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017

If you are thinking to visit this hotel, we would recommend room only or bed and breakfast.
Unless you can consume a lot of alcohol then the all inclusive package offers poor value of food which is canteen quality at best. There is the option to take a 60 AED credit to one of the other restaurants which 2 of our party of 4 did, and they enjoyed the burgers they had at Sharkeys, but had to top the 60 aed to 70 add each themselves for one burger only.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mohammed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fujairah Rotana R, General Manager at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa!

We greatly appreciate your remarks with regards to the dining experience you have had. We are always striving to give our guests a memorable stay of the highest quality and I apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations this time.
Your patronage is very valuable to us, and in this continued desire to satisfy our guest requirements, we always look into every effort we can make to provide good service to exceed our guests' expectations.

Thank you once again for your kind review and comments. It will always be a pleasure to welcoming you again.

Yours truly,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017

The staff rude and unwelcoming
The breakfast was a disappointment no option at all.
The rooms are not clean at all
The front office staff very rude and not helpful.
Overall experience was the worst I ever had.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank 135salims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fujairah Rotana R, General Manager at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa! We are very thankful for your feedback.

We are always striving to give our guests a memorable stay of the highest quality and I apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations this time.
Your patronage is very valuable to us, and in this continued desire to satisfy our guest requirements, we always look into every effort we can make to provide good service to exceed our guests' expectations.

Thank you again for your kind review and comments. It will always be a pleasure to welcoming you again.

Yours truly,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews