We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
mach66
Copenhagen, Denmark

nice transit hotel.

Review of Sleep & Fly
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 27, 2019
Good location in terminal 1 and perfect for transit or 1 night. Friendly and helpful staff.
ok rooms. there are buses every 5 minutes to terminal 2.
the shower and beds could be better.
It is also a little but expensive.

Date of stay: July 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$224
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$224
2.5 km from Sleep & Fly
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$231
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Sleep & Fly
Free Wifi
Restaurant
XGB
C$238
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$238
4.1 km from Sleep & Fly
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$212
  • Algotels
3.0 km from Sleep & Fly
Free Wifi
Kitchen
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • StayForLong
4.3 km from Sleep & Fly
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Вид с балкона
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
3.9 km from Sleep & Fly
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
4.6 km from Sleep & Fly
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
5.0 km from Sleep & Fly
  • Agoda.com
4.2 km from Sleep & Fly
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
4.7 km from Sleep & Fly
View more hotels in El Prat de Llobregat
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
53
110
52
33
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
110
52
33
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early morning flight barcelona airport the check in desk long layover terminal building convenient location great option check in was quick and easy the breakfast area perfect airport hotel similar situation convenient room your luggage stayed here for one night rental car signage convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 272 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

We had to walk a long way from where we dropped off our hired car, and took a long time to locate this hotel, despite being here a few years ago. It changed names about 8 months ago. The signage is extremely tiny and only observable when you are very close to the hotel. The receptionist Nofel was knowledgeable and most helpful. Only a few rooms are operational at this moment due to renovations. For a one night stay, it was tolerable as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day. The room had very little space for your luggages. So do pack your overnight stuff in a little separate bag so you need not access your main luggages whilst in the room. The shower stall was tight n tiny but the water pressure was good. No door separated the wash basin n toilet n shower area from the sleeping area - all an open plan concept. The mattress was firm, good for back support. Breakfast was apparently ready from 4 am- we were too rushed to check it out. There seems to be a gym too - again no time to check it out.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Haebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

We had difficulty finding the lounge . You need to go past Burger King to find the lift.Comfortable lounge with a reasonable selection of food and drink on level 2 opposite FARGA on level 1. Busy but plenty of room to sit .

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Allergyissues
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

The hotel’s manager is refusing to refund my reservation almost three weeks prior to the stay. I made this reservation for my mother for her quick stay in Barcelona at the end of April. At the beginning of the month, there was a death in the family and her travel plans were altered. In spite of significant advance notice, they refused to refund the reservation.
Terrible business practices! Be careful when dealing with them.

Room tip: Don't deal with them.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank vmv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

This is a great choice for those with an early flight. It is located in T1 on the check in level of the Iberia airline’s Madrid & Sevilla shuttle. It’s actually labeled as the Business center. Rooms can be rented by 3h, 6h or days. Breakfast had some self service items. The room had a double and was quite quiet. There is the airport bus (free) to T2 that takes about a 10minute ride to get there . Over all, an efficient, well run airport hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SFO415415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Air Shower - Terrible service. Girl at the counter wanted to turn us away, even though we had a reservation and paid the service. We paid in advance online. We were only given access after pushing the issue at the front desk.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Russ A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews