We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
36
21
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
21
4
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Beautiful place, quite with comfortable accommodation. The hotel is located in green area just in front of the lake beach. You can also find there tennis court and place for playing basketball. In free time, you can visit fitness or sauna.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Stay at Lipno lake is always refreshing either for relax only or an active holidays. There are plenty possibilities what to do. But where to stay is also important. We were first time in EA Hotel na Jezere but certainly not for the last time. Fantastic place for couples or families. Good food, quiet ambience, very clean and nice accommodation in cottages with full service. Parking, wifi, close to the lake just few steps. Close to sightseeing places in South Bohemia. During winter very good as a base for cross country skiing.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augstenova, Manažer at EA Hotel Na Jezere, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2014

Dear Marcela,

thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again and you will enjoy another beautiful time in our hotel.

With best regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2013

My family live nearby and always when there is opportunity we visit this place. Especialy during the summer. They have a nice terrace with quite good food, there are tennis courts availabe and of course lake Lipno. Not far away is beatifull Czech town Cesky Krumlov which is definitely worth visiting.
We stayed at their apartments, which were very spacious, clean, breakfasts delicous
The staff is also always nice, smiling, welcoming, therefore I can not say one negative thing about this hotel. During the peak sommer season its quite difficult to get the free room, but that only proves that the Hotel is really good.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews