We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$398
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$378
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$458/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada Seremein(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Tesoro(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Lodge and Spa(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$248
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foster's West Bay(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Beach Hotel(West Bay)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
56
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkoscarsuiteroatanbeach
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 68 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2015

We booked a luxury suite for four and it was incredible! The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious and clean. Our terrace offered amazing view of the beach a 5-minute walk (or a very short golf cart ride). Hotel staff were also helpful in renting a car to explore the island. Overall this was a very positive experience, I wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PitufinaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2015

Thank you! Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2015

the condos are very nice and well appointed but it just was not for us. steep climb up a hill across the street from a shopping center. there is a cute but very small pool but theres no beach. Its a bit of a hike especially when you forget something. it was just not our cup of tea. people were very nice. there are many options on the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mary l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2015

We had a wonderful time at sea Vue. The staffs were extremely helpful and nice. I would definitively go back and stay at sea view next time I'm in Roatan. I would recommend this hotel to anyone vacationing in Roatan

Thank you for an amazing time!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thamarbosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2015

I have stayed several times no this hotel, great location, beautifull rooms, excelent service. The garden is well kept and the place is very quite and excelent for relaxing and resting, I recomend it to everybody

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank samuelefagone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015
Google Translation

Grazie, e siete siempre i benvenuti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015

The unit we stayed in was spotless. We also enjoyed the staff as they were friendly, exceptionally accommodating and always willing to assist with setting up a massage and any other help we needed. Also, a quick trip to the beach with a ride on the golf cart made the heat no problem. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suellen1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Sea Vue is pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy your vacation! Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews