We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
56
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short walk oscar suite roatan beach
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2016

I had a really good time there. The rooms were big and clean, the water for the shower was good, and free replacement drinking water jug as needed . It was about ten minutes walk to the beach and restaurants. The place had a great view, quiet, and very safe. The staffs were exceptional friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommended to everybody, and I hope to go back again soon. Nam Chia

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank namchia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2016

Thank you so much for the great rewview! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2015

We had such a great time while staying at Sea Vue.We used the 2 condos on the top floor. The place is impecable, clean and comfortable. You find everything you need in the kitchen and in the common areas. Each of them has a terrace. You can go to the beach which is very near, on golf car or walking. Or you can stay at the pool, which is beautiful.

Room tip: The full bed could be more comfy.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Norma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2015

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2015

We booked a luxury suite for four and it was incredible! The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious and clean. Our terrace offered amazing view of the beach a 5-minute walk (or a very short golf cart ride). Hotel staff were also helpful in renting a car to explore the island. Overall this was a very positive experience, I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PitufinaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2015

Thank you! Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2015

the condos are very nice and well appointed but it just was not for us. steep climb up a hill across the street from a shopping center. there is a cute but very small pool but theres no beach. Its a bit of a hike especially when you forget something. it was just not our cup of tea. people were very nice. there are many options on the beach.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mary l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2015

We had a wonderful time at sea Vue. The staffs were extremely helpful and nice. I would definitively go back and stay at sea view next time I'm in Roatan. I would recommend this hotel to anyone vacationing in Roatan

Thank you for an amazing time!

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thamarbosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews