We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conveniently located by the beach with a breathtaking view!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in West Bay
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in West Bay
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Myself and 4 friends shared a Penthouse Suite at Sea Vue. Wow! What an amazing place. 3 beds, 2 bathrooms, lots of living space... It's a beautiful unit. To top it all off, the balcony offers a breathtakingly beautiful view of the Caribbean Sea!!

I would recommend Sea Vue to anyone. The staff was great and everything is very clean.

The next time I'm in Roatan, I know where I'm staying ;)

Room Tip: The penthouse is expensive, but worth it!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2016

I had a really good time there. The rooms were big and clean, the water for the shower was good, and free replacement drinking water jug as needed . It was about ten minutes walk to the beach and restaurants. The place had a great view, quiet, and very safe. The staffs were exceptional friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommended to everybody, and I hope to go back again soon. Nam Chia

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank namchia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2016

Thank you so much for the great rewview! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We had such a great time while staying at Sea Vue.We used the 2 condos on the top floor. The place is impecable, clean and comfortable. You find everything you need in the kitchen and in the common areas. Each of them has a terrace. You can go to the beach which is very near, on golf car or walking. Or you can stay at the pool, which is beautiful.

Room Tip: The full bed could be more comfy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Norma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

We booked a luxury suite for four and it was incredible! The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious and clean. Our terrace offered amazing view of the beach a 5-minute walk (or a very short golf cart ride). Hotel staff were also helpful in renting a car to explore the island. Overall this was a very positive experience, I wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PitufinaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2015

Thank you! Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

the condos are very nice and well appointed but it just was not for us. steep climb up a hill across the street from a shopping center. there is a cute but very small pool but theres no beach. Its a bit of a hike especially when you forget something. it was just not our cup of tea. people were very nice. there are many options on the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mary l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

We had a wonderful time at sea Vue. The staffs were extremely helpful and nice. I would definitively go back and stay at sea view next time I'm in Roatan. I would recommend this hotel to anyone vacationing in Roatan

Thank you for an amazing time!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thamarbosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

I have stayed several times no this hotel, great location, beautifull rooms, excelent service. The garden is well kept and the place is very quite and excelent for relaxing and resting, I recomend it to everybody

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank samuelefagone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015
Google Translation

Grazie, e siete siempre i benvenuti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Bay hotels
0.5 km away
Grand Roatan Caribbean Resort
0.1 km away
West Bay Lodge and Spa
West Bay Lodge and Spa
#3 of 14 in West Bay
549 reviews
1.4 km away
Xbalanque Resort
Xbalanque Resort
#8 of 14 in West Bay
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
0.3 km away
Paradise Beach Hotel
Paradise Beach Hotel
#4 of 14 in West Bay
723 reviews
0.7 km away
Foster's West Bay
Foster's West Bay
#7 of 14 in West Bay
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums

Address: West Bay, Roatan, Honduras
Region: Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan > West Bay
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in West Bay
Price Range: $100 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury accommodations with amazing ocean views offering open floor plans 1, 2 and oversized 2 bedrooms private condos for your stay. All are exquisitely furnished and equally equipped with full kitchen areas. Private patio on each unit. Pool and jacuzzi and beautiful, serene surroundings. Stay at Sea Vue Luxury Condominims for spectacular ocean views and an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing