We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,100)
Filter reviews
1,100 results
Traveller rating
584
343
102
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
343
102
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool blue planet divers west end sunwing rep fish all inclusive package cruise ship days large balcony hotel guests french key day pass nice resort henry morgan scuba diving other resorts lounge chairs local beer
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 1,100 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

I just want to thank Janet, Michelle, Maveth and all the other staff members at Paradise Beach Hotel for making my stay extra special. I will definitely be coming back in the near future. This location is great. They have an up to date gym overlooking the ocean with a roof pool.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear Ryan W:
It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.

The Family Paradise thanks you for your comment. We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

We are happy that you have enjoyed and remember that the whole Paradise Family reminds you with much affection

The staff you have appointed will be congratulated. Thank you from all the Paradise team who made your stay enjoyable.

Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

both the paradise hotel and the oceanic hotel in the west bay are owned by the paradise clean and comfortable ,the staff is very friendly will help in anyway they can ,the house keepers
are vey good ,my wife have stayed there several times, at one time we stayed in the west end there are more choices for food but is way to noisy at night ,party back packer destination so we moved to the west bay end ,10 minute ride by water taxi to and back
3$ each way ,infinity hotel al has an avis car rental at pretty good price or you can rent from airport

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suchdennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Dear Suchdennis:
The Paradise family thanks you for your comment, we always want our visitors to spend an enjoyable time.
We would like the next time you visit Roatan stay with us and enjoy our beautiful beaches and our wonderful staff
Best Regards
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is really nice ! Very friendly staff.
Room was very neat and clean. Jonathan and Eliazar at the pool bar are awesome and Enrique's service during breakfast was flawless. Definitely my wife and i are willing to come back soon.
People really care about how confortable you feel. Great food and restaurants in the hotel and around it.
Beach was great.
We recommend this Hotel because of how friendly and caring their staff is.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vladerick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Dear Vladerick:
It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.

The Family Paradise thanks you for your comment. We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

We are happy that you have enjoyed and remember that the whole Paradise Family reminds you with much affection

The staff you have appointed will be congratulated. Thank you from all the Paradise team who made your stay enjoyable.

Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

We stayed at this hotel from he 15th through the 19th, the rooms were lovely and spacious. The cleaning staff wonderful. I would provide this hotel with a 5 star rating, but I can not. We were paying guests who enjoyed being on the beach chairs with a bar right behind us. Our expectations may have been too high, but here goes. We were on a relaxing vacation to celebrate our Honeymoon and enjoying amenities that come with the hotels we choose, one of them being beach side service. Granted the Island just came off of their Easter Week Holiday, we get that, but we had to keep going up to the bar to ask for Service to get either drinks for food. If you want a 5 star, that service needs to be provided especially since there was a good amount of staffing working there. If you ask me if I would stay at this hotel again, the answer is yes, this part just needs improvement.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Dear Denise H:
The Paradise family thanks you for your comment. We were very sorry that the service on the beach was not as expected. I will pass on your comment to the corresponding department so that they can take action on the matter. I invite you to visit us again and we can show you the great service that we pride ourselves on in Paradise.
Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017

My experience at the Paradise Beach Hotel was 5 star undoubtedly. The place is beautiful and the food at the hotel is fabulous, so good I would dare to say it is the best on the island. Have no doubt when booking your stay with this hotel, and if what youre looking for is to relax on the beach, well west bay is the best beach on the Island. Thumbs up!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin007sv503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Dear martin007sv503:
It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.

The Family Paradise thanks you for your comment. We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

We are happy that you have enjoyed and remember that the whole Paradise Family reminds you with much affection

The staff you have appointed will be congratulated. Thank you from all the Paradise team who made your stay enjoyable.

Best Regards,
Ayfoss Navare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews