We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Official Hotel
US$199
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$192
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-26
Reserve now, pay at stay
CheapTickets
US$209
US$188
View deal
SAVE US$21
eDreamsUS$192
Hotels.comUS$188
PricelineUS$209
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,066)
Filter reviews
3,066 results
Traveller rating
2,187
650
164
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,187
650
164
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palapa bar international buffet west end full kitchen fish the general manager water taxi the security guard dive shop all inclusive package main building washer and dryer bedroom villa a la carte nachos buffet restaurant day pass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 3,066 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2021

Infinity was advertising that they were having live music band last night, April 24 so we chose to have dinner there in front of where there was a sound system and band set up. But Infinity chose to sit the band down and instead they did a piped music disco thing with flashing lights. Very disappointing. The next time we want to give away a couple hundred dollars for dinners and drinks, we'll just hand it out to the Roatan children on the beach and get more satisfaction than giving it to Infinity.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank bobc123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda Lanza, Owner at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear bobc123123
Thank you for taking the time on writing a review for us!
Here at Infinity Bay the reviews whether bad or good are all important because they help us grow and learned from our experiences.
I'm am truly very sorry that you had no live music to serenade your dinner based on the publicity that you say you saw on our social media. I have requested my team to search this publicity you say and dig into what happened.
We have had no problem giving live music shows especially on our weekends. Would love to hear a bit more about how or where you saw this publicity, please don hesitate to contact us.
Richard Kolinsky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2021

Claudio and his excellent team were wonderful during our recent stay. They put me at ease - as a brand new diver. Dario was very good at helping me learn the required knowledge and skills for my Open Water Diving certification. And, Linde made me feel comfortable while expanding my skills. The whole group was attentive to my needs during the entire diving practice process. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had -- with feeling that the Team entrusted to my success was genuinely interested - and really cared. I will definitely come back!

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Cyndy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda Lanza, Owner at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Cyndy S
Thank you for this wonderful review and comment about our divers and your adventure!!!
We would love to have you back real soon, be sure that we will pass this review to Claudio and Claudio´s team!
Hopefully, you'll get your certification real soon!
Best Regards,
Richard Kolinsky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2021

If you love a lot of noise this is the place for you. Lots of families with kids who are kids in the pool until late. Or local Hondurans who play their music loud at the pool so you can’t enjoy the great balconies overlooking the pool. Recommend not spending tge extra money to be by the pool for that very reason. The Palapa Bar is quite active until time.

Room tip: Pick a garden view rather than a pool view unless you don’t mind hearing loud music and people partying at the Palapa Bar until 10 pm.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank bardbabe2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2021

We spent 3 weeks at Infinity Bay, our 2nd visit to this great West Bay location. Because of covid concerns the all inclusive meal plan was a little different, however Heydie & Janaplie made our meal experiences fantastic. These ladies went over the top to ensure we were comfortable every time we went to the buffet breakfast. They remembered our preferences and made sure we had everything to make dining there a pleasure. They jumped through hoops to continue the same excellent service at the beach restaurant. We hope they'll be there next year when we return for 3 weeks. Thank you Infinity Bay & thank you ladies!

Room tip: during the week is quiet, weekends are very busy thus not so quiet at nite
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BetsyW527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2021 via mobile

We have been to Roatan several time now and always come back to Infinity Bay. Facilities are always clean and well maintained. Staff is courteous and professional. Pool is huge and my children love to swim all day. Wait staff Favio, Alan, Juanito, Nacho, and Haydee were amazing. They took the time to learn us as guest and always greeted us with a smile and had our favorite drink or coffee ready before we even had to ask. Keep up the good work and we’ll be back.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank V3457QIbretta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews