We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay on Roatan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Sea Breeze Room
Coral Room
Sunrise Room
Palm Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
West Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bryce B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay on Roatan”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed at Noel Manor last month and absolutely loved it! What sets it apart are Johnny and Barbara, the owners. They make you feel like family, take care of anything you need, and provide a very high quality B&B that allows you to relax, have fun, and explore the island. We stayed at two other places in West end after this and Noel Manor was by far the best time. There is great snorkeling all along the ocean out back, a short stroll to a private beach, and just a 5-7 minute walk to west bay beach where you can explore the restaurants, hotels, and bars. You can also take a water taxi from West Bay to West End for $3 each. Can't recommend Noel Mannor enough! Thanks guys!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
Bryce,
Thank you for your kind words. . Barbara and I know how important a good vacation is to everyone and we try to do our best to make yours stay as good as it can be. We hope you return soon and thank you for choosing Noel Manor
Regards,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardPJ...
South Padre Island, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed April 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a first-class operation. From the moment we checked- in we were taken care of. We had a great breakfast every morning. Next time on the island I will go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Thank you we much appreciate you patronage. You are a perfect customer. We will see you soon.
Regards,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stan F
Fair Oaks, California
1 review
“Oceanside Escape”
Reviewed January 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Noel Manor by the sea....you could hear the waves crashing against the coral rocks, it was fantastic! The room-the whole Bed and Breakfast-was brand new and so was all the furniture. The hosts, John and Barbara, were a pleasure to be around. The area was the best with resorts and beaches all within walking distance. We will be visiting Noel Manor again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location next to the ocean and the newness of the place
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
Stan it was a pleasure having you stay hopefully we will see you again soon.
Best Regards,
John and Babara Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfredo H
2 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Alfredo y Patricia,
Muchas gracias por elegir Noel Manor. Ustedes dos son una pareja maravillosa. Recomendaría cualquier anfitrión para darle la bienvenida con los brazos abiertos. Esperamos verte de nuevo.
Saludos,
John y Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pw522
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
It was great having you two stay with us for such a time. I hope your trip back home was a good one. Rita and Fou left for another island tour. Hopefully you all will come back to see us again.
Thanks,
John and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing