We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bellamonte, Predazzo, Province of Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

charliebe...
Aviano, Italy
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed February 10, 2021 for a stay in November 2020

My husband and I stayed here for a few days for my birthday in November 2020. The slope is closed due to COVID, but the lack of people did not take away from the absolute beauty of this place. From the moment you arrive, you are surrounded by beautiful trees and breath taking mountain scenery. The host greeted us with her English-speaking daughter, and they were so incredibly sweet as they showed us around. This cabin is absolutely GORGEOUS and we thoroughly enjoyed the outdoor jacuzzi as well as the one indoors, the gorgeous open showers, the comfortable bed, and the grill outside. We took walks during the day and drank in the hot tub at night. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. This place is amazing and I still think about it everyday since we left. I cannot wait to go back! Thank you host so much for giving me such an unforgettable birthday!

Date of stay: November 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinnet6...
Mezzolombardo, Italy
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2020 for a stay in November 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DailaGiac...
Serramazzoni, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2020 for a stay in March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paoletta1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2020 for a stay in February 2020
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.