We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
ZenHotels.com
US$81
US$68
View deal
SAVE US$13
PricelineUS$81
Hotels.comUS$76
eDreamsUS$81
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
10
27
15
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
27
15
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017

My wife and I spent 12 enjoyable days in the Castelao.
On arrival we were given the Broadband login code so I was able to use my iPad immediately. The room was bright and clean. To our surprise there were tea/coffee facilities. For tea drinkers like us this was marvellous.
The buffet breakfasts were to a high standard and we enjoyed every one of them.
After breakfast we relaxed in the lovely salon that is to the right of the entrance to the restaurant.
All-in-all, we were very pleased with this three star hotel which deserves four stars.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel situated in the center of the city, nearby many restaurants and so on... The room is nice and big enough, King size bed, very small TV...A small fridge empty so can be used easily. There is a water heater. The bathroom is nice, clean and big enough. Everything necessary is there. Only bad point is the noise from the street...the windows let in every Street noise... There is an air conditioning system witch make some strange noise sometimes... The breakfast is good, enough choice for a Spanish hotel. The receptionists are very nice. The parking garage uhm...yeah well you need some driving skills and better stay out with a bigger car, it is really very narrow !! I would put 5 stars but the noise from the street is very annoying !

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jean-marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews