We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other traveller has booked this property
East Pool & West Pool villa with private pools on opposite sides
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
East Pool & West Pool villa with private pools on opposite sides
East  Pool and spa villa East Pool villa deck and patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
East Pool & West Pool villa with private pools on opposite sides
East  Pool and spa villa
East Pool villa deck and patio
beach by surf side bar
open living and dining room
East Pool villa living 3
East Pool villa dining
East Pool villa kitchen
kitchen ample counter space
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
next bathroom with tub
bathroom with shower
street outside East and West Pool
east pool entrance gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Holetown, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Williamsg...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Had an absolutely amazing time in Barbados made even better with a stay at Vida Mejor. Had everything we needed and lots more. Would recommend to anyone looking for beautiful place to stay in a peaceful area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meganbest
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This villa was amazing. The owner was very nice & the service was fabulous. It was located very close to a market to get food to cook, close to the beach & close to anything else that we needed / wanted to do. It had a comfortable atmosphere which made the stay that much better!! I would highly reccoment this villa to anyone who goes to Barbados.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanzzzmb
Halifax Region, Canada
1 review
“Luxurious Experience”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed here with a few friends from Canada and we absolutely loved it! Perfect walking distance from the beach and grocery store. Very spacious and the pools were well kept with disco pool lights that we enjoyed turning on at night while we relaxed by/in the pool. It was an amazing stay and would recommend Vida Mejor Villas to anyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 30 December 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 2 December 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frankfurt am Main
Reviewed 16 January 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$193
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing