We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful 3 story House”
other travellers have booked this property
Evening Falls
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evening Falls
Lower pool Bedroom 4
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Evening Falls
Lower pool
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 3 Terrace
Upper Pool
Gazebo
Lower Dining Room
Bedroom 6 Terrace
Lower kitchen
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 7
West side of Bruadair
Bedroom 2 terrace
Cheers
One of our local troup
Having a stretch
Local golf tee
Holetown boardwalk
The sun sets like this nearly every night..
The entrance in to Bruadair
One of the many friends that will entertain you.
That special moment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Holetown, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ImJustEye...
Laguna Niguel, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful 3 story House”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This house was amazing! 3 stories of absolute bliss. This house location is minutes from the beach and some local clubs. The house has 2 pools, unfortunately, we only had time to swim in one. The house is also near some grocery stores but they are quite expensive. The only downside to the house is that there is no air conditioning in the common areas just in the bedrooms. But if I'm back in Barbados with a large group I will definitely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Hi OJ - thank you for your fantastic review of our villa Bruadair - we are delighted that you had such a nice time and would love to welcome you back again in the near future!!
Mark and Shauna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulesBrad...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Jules”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a fabulous 11night stay at Bruadair. Fabulous space that suited all 11 of us perfectly. Everyone had their own bathroom and most rooms had their own terrace.

It’s a great base to relax and explore as it’s located in walking distance of Holetown. This worked brilliantly for us and allowed our teenagers lots of independence.

Most days started with a coffee on the top terrace watching the Monkeys and birds in the trees, heaven.

Nevada and Veronica were superb, organising everything from airport transfers to basketball games!

Thank you Mark and Shauna what a fabulous villa, we had a wonderful holiday and hope to be back again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
What a lovely review Jules - Thank you :)
We are delighted that you had such a lovely holiday and that you enjoyed the villa so much.
We would be thrilled to have the pleasure of your company again at Bruadair!!
Thank you
Mark & Shauna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mshoneyb4
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Vacation ”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The villa was amazing l felt just like l was at home it was more than enough space for are group we took advantage of the grill and prepared dinner one night our housekeeping is very helpful and did a wonderful job with us first timers to Barbados we will definitely be back Thanks Mark and Shauna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Thank you for this lovely review - we are delighted you had such a great time in Barbados and at the villa and will be looking forward to your return!!

Mark, Shauna and all at Bruadair :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim R
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay with friends for the holidays!”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is the second year that we've stayed at Bruadair from Dec 27-Jan 6. We rented the villa for 8 friends to stay, and there was plenty of room. Every room had a ensuite bathroom and the AC was great. There are 2 pool areas that had ample seating and outdoor space to eat, relax and have some drinks. There are 2 well equipped kitchens, but we only used the one on the bottom floor as it was best situated to the big table and outside space. The booking process was easy and Mark and Shauna are amazing owners who are highly invested in ensuring that your stay is perfect.

The location of the house is about a 6 minute walk to Holetown which has a big grocery store, wine store, luxury shops, and access to the beach and beach restaurants.

I'd highly recommend this villa to any group of friends or family that want a place to relax with plenty of room and close to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you Kim for another great review - we look forward to welcoming you back to Bruadair again - it’s always a privilege to communicate with you and hear that you have had great times st Bruadair

Mark and Shauna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elan R
White City
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had another wonderful stay at this house! Sophia (housekeeper) was wonderful and very welcoming! We absolutely love Barbados and this property! You can watch the monkeys while drinking your morning coffee, practice yoga on the many balconies, BBQ in the evenings and workout in one of the two pools. It is a short walk to the beach, shops, restaurants
and the grocery store. It is so quiet; great for families! Thanks Shauna & Mark!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
What a lovely review Elan - thank you very much - we hope you will return a 3rd time!!!! Happy Christmas and New Year!
Mark and Shauna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family had an amazing time. Stunning property! Friendly staff ... can't say enough about our housekeeper, Miss Sophia. Ideal location. Lots of space for 15 of us. Kids especially enjoyed when the monkeys visited in the mornings. Will definitely visit again and recommend Bruadair Villa to all of our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Tracie for this really lovely review - you were a pleasure to have at our villa and would love to welcome you back
Mark and Shauna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, fabulous location, looks better than pictures, getting to see monkeys ..wow!”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a pleasure staying at this villa, a short walk to the beach and town in a great location! My family had a blast and villa is so spacious that you can find a place to chill-out if you want, privacy was great.. The housekeeper and property manager were great and really kept you informed on what is happening in the area and made sure all our needs were met. Would definitely go here again...

The Stoute Family (Toronto, Canada)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
What a lovely review Stoute family - thank you - we would be delighted to welcome you back to Bruadair again one day very soon.
Mark and Shauna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing