We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast Menu”

The Pelham Street Grille
Ranked #2 of 36 Restaurants in Pelham
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

Visited for the first time and enjoyed the charming atmosphere and the friendly staff. The Breakfast special, French toast and omelette platter offered huge portions for reasonable prices. Everything smelled and tasted great. Would love to come back for lunch and the fish dinner!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank ShutterBuggz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 98 of 110 reviews

Reviewed December 24, 2016 via mobile

We went for breakfast this morning and found the cost, service and food to be exceptional. We will certainly be back very soon. Merry Christmas.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Recently opened, the restaurant is comfortable and nicely decorated, with friendly family staff looking a after the customers. An extensive menu at value prices. We had breakfast and enjoyed it.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Jeffrey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Both times were very good. They take reservations. Atmosphere is nice, staff is very pleasant, and the food is delicious!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MochaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2016

I have stopped by a few times now and it is a great little lunch spot! It is spotless, the service is always terrific and the food was fantastic! I highly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank triciacosgrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Pelham Street Grille also viewed

 

Been to The Pelham Street Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.