We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must”
Review of Broetz Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Broetz Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

stayed here for the fourth time, during Easter. Very friendly staff, excellent food, good accommodation. The price is right. Stay there! you might ask for a room away from the street. Very nice area to stay in, loads of hiking and biking possibilities...

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Great location, lovely ambient, delicious food, most friendly staff... This is a perfect place for any kind of vacation. We've been coming here for over 15 years and there's not a bad thing we can say about it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Calaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Really friendly enviroment, owner of the hotel walks around every morning and evening talking with guests which i really liked. Amazing staff ready to help! Rooms are clean and big enough, food is ceeatice and delicious and spa is just perfect! When i first went to the spa massages in the pool were broken but were fixed the next day already. I can find no flaws, there was even one croatian waiter and one always cheerful and smiling, ready to joke with every guest which i found perfect :)

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank lulu55550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed only one night but that was enough to feel the truely unbelievable services offered at this place. All staff did more than could be expected, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SteinarDalva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016

last week we stayed in hotel Broetz for one week with 9 friends.
Incredible excellent service which I rarely have seen on my many business trips.
The food was like a 3 star restaurant.
This is a 5 star hotel
Really a place to come back !!
Jan

Room Tip: all rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raya422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

We, a group of 9 friends stayed for a week in Hotel Broetz and had a wonderful time. All experienced travelers,we agreed that this place is difficult to beat at this price level: homely atmosphere, excellent service, personal attention, spacy and well equipped rooms, extensive delicious breakfast buffet and 5 course dinner experience. I can t wait to be back! Warmly recommended!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank DingK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

We are spending our winter holidays in Hotel Broetz for at least fifth time. We have always been very satisfied. Firstly we would like to give our compliments and thanks to Hotel manager Mr. Karl Sonnerer, all the staff (especially Dejan) and the cheff. The staff professionalism and excellent food are trade mark of Hotel Broetz. The rooms and suites are fine and we never wanted anything to be different. Therefore we would like recommend to everyone who want to spend pleasant vocations having nice service, classy food and also perfect skiing conditions on Kronplatz to visit and stay here.
The hotel is properly situated near ski bus and hotel manager will kindly get for you ski pass and free ski bus card and ski depot service.
Family Pravica, Slovenia

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Karol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rasun Anterselva hotels
1.1 km away
Apartments Residence Montana
Apartments Residence Montana
#1 of 3 in Rasun di Sopra
486 reviews
0.1 km away
Dolomit Family Resort Alpenhof
Dolomit Family Resort Alpenhof
#2 of 2 in Rasun di Sotto
272 reviews
13.2 km away
Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Alpenresidenz Antholz
Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Alpenr...
#5 of 17 in Rasun Anterselva
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
Santeshotel
Santeshotel
#2 of 2 in Anterselva di Mezzo
75 reviews
14.5 km away
Hotel Seehaus - Mountain Lake resort
Hotel Seehaus - Mountain Lake re...
#14 of 17 in Rasun Anterselva
162 reviews
0.1 km away
Autentic Adler
Autentic Adler
#3 of 17 in Rasun Anterselva
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broetz Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broetz Hotel

Address: Niederrasen 9, 39030, Rasun Anterselva, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Rasun Anterselva
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Rasun Anterselva
Price Range: $199 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Broetz Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Broetz Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing