We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Koflerhof(Rasun di Sopra)
US$148
US$143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Brunnerhof(Rasun Anterselva)
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Messnerwirt(Rasun Anterselva)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Autentic Adler(Rasun Anterselva)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vierbrunnenhof(Rasun Anterselva)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
92
13
0
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
13
0
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 111 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile

Great location, lovely ambient, delicious food, most friendly staff... This is a perfect place for any kind of vacation. We've been coming here for over 15 years and there's not a bad thing we can say about it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Calaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

Really friendly enviroment, owner of the hotel walks around every morning and evening talking with guests which i really liked. Amazing staff ready to help! Rooms are clean and big enough, food is ceeatice and delicious and spa is just perfect! When i first went to the spa massages in the pool were broken but were fixed the next day already. I can find no flaws, there was even one croatian waiter and one always cheerful and smiling, ready to joke with every guest which i found perfect :)

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank lulu55550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Stayed only one night but that was enough to feel the truely unbelievable services offered at this place. All staff did more than could be expected, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SteinarDalva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2016

last week we stayed in hotel Broetz for one week with 9 friends.
Incredible excellent service which I rarely have seen on my many business trips.
The food was like a 3 star restaurant.
This is a 5 star hotel
Really a place to come back !!
Jan

Room Tip: all rooms are great
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2016 via mobile

We, a group of 9 friends stayed for a week in Hotel Broetz and had a wonderful time. All experienced travelers,we agreed that this place is difficult to beat at this price level: homely atmosphere, excellent service, personal attention, spacy and well equipped rooms, extensive delicious breakfast buffet and 5 course dinner experience. I can t wait to be back! Warmly recommended!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank DingK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews