We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
39
40
43
25
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
40
43
25
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snack bar my partners birthday different foods lovely beach pasta kebab wi infection loads disco loungers cleaners
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 193 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

I’m all for embracing local culture and food but this hotel is not geared for English speaking customers. Totally unhelpful staff unwilling to attempt to help their a English customer. The food was a total disaster spent the week on egg’s and bread if you are up for eating cold food then this hotel is for you

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trek46705334304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018

The hotel overall was fine , decent sized rooms cleaned reasonably well, reception and pool area was acceptable .
The restaurant was a disgrace , none of the food was labelled, the"hot" food was in a poorly lit area , didn't know what most of it was , cold chips ,soggy green veg ,and rice pudding ,that was the hot breakfast offering !!!
Had to clean your own table ,then find crockery that wasn't chipped and cracked ,no cups for hot drinks asked a member of staff he shrugged his shoulders and pointed to paper cups ,so carrying two hot cups of coffee to our table trying to avoid children running around,not safe .
Fortunately we found a nice restaurant round the corner and we are there, so much for all-inclusive .
Not in a good location due to heavy traffic noise day and night .

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Trish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018

The room was clean enough. However the food is freezing cold and far from edible. Some of the staff are friendly however, some are very rude and unapproachable. Would not recommend. The night entertainment is far from entertaining and they do not cater for English speaking guests.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

First of all no staff who speak English apart from one kind man who works in reseption. (The only guy that was even willing to help usApart from him no one was nice to us. We even had one staff say to us that no one here likes black haired babies !! Hotel was catered for the Germans and Russians. If you where from England or spoke English people did not want to help. This holiday was horrible for our first experience in Antaliya we would never go back !
Hotel is more like 2 or 3 star not 4 star at all! We didn’t get clean towels till day 4 and had to ask for them to be changed !
We are not a fussy family at all but I wish I had listened to all the bad reviews !
Room was very basic hotel need modernising big time !

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saaiqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Been back less than 24 hrs stayed at arabella for a week on arrival it was late shown to our room which Iwe were very impressed very clean indeed we both were very tired but excited as it was my partners birthday that day so was looking forward in spending a week away in the sun bar staff were amazing and the shop keeper was also fantastic no complaints there we got up early so we didn’t miss breakfast as we were quite hungry with the late check in we’ll what can I say food variety indeed but to be totally honest very disappointed had lunch thought it would get better but only got worse then snacks awful no ice creams lolly’s at all then dinner well nothing really for us to eat awful yet again we managed but we decided to eat out found a lovely little restaurant five mins away fantastic very cheap lovely nice friendly people who did speak a little English difficult at hotel as it is more for Russians germans etc not English or welsh young lad on the bar by pool was very helpful indeed lovely boy loved him he couldn’t speak a word of English but used his phone to translate back and forth made an effort at least wish all the staff were like this had a good holiday as far as it went language difficult would I stay there again no hotel itself was lovely But won’t b booking there again

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jade A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews