We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveller rating
593
164
69
27
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
164
69
27
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team snack bar turkey spa hotel airgun shooting older people nice sandy beach great holiday per day per device room with sea view outdoor pool reception staff water slides a la carte restaurant ice cream worked tirelessly
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 893 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Stayed at the annex of this hotel and was honestly the best hotel I have stayed at in turkey, the rooms were spacious and plenty of storage for your clothing. The restaurant was great always something to eat even for my partner who’s very picky. The staff were fantastic and so friendly the hotel should be proud of them. You can also use the main hotels facilities which was excellent.
We will be booking again soon.

Room Tip: The weekly bazaar in Avsalar is great
Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NATHALİE R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Annabella Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018

Dear Pete,


thank you so much that you rated us on tripadvisor and gave us your opinion about your holiday at the Annabella Diamond Hotel & Spa. We are so glad to hear that you liked your room so much. Moreover, we are proud that you enjoyed our food choice as our kitchen staff tries to do their best to create a various buffet. We really hope that you will choose us again for your holiday destination and wish you all the best.

Kind regards,

Nathalie R.
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

This is my 3rd time i have stayed at Annabella and it gets better and better everytime I visit.
The rooms are spotless, the activities are amazing (darts, volleyball, water polo etc) you will never be bored..... or hungry!
The food is amazing! It’s differenr everyday! Usually at big hotels the food is the same but at Annabella you can always count on having something different. There is the main kitchen, snack bar, gozleme, ice cream, cake etc!
Mainly, the staff are always incredible! Nothing is never too much trouble and always have a smile on there face. Coskun is the most attentive waiter and treats you like royalty. He is always happy and we class him as a friend. I can’t forget to mention Sedat. He is always making us a lovely cocktail and always comes and makes sure we are having fun and okay.
I have nothing bad to say about anything.

The hotel is amazing!

You will be missing out if you don’t stay at Annabella !

Make sure you book the sea view room as the view overlooks the pool and you have a incredible view of the sea

Can’t wait to come back next time!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yasemin U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NATHALİE R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Annabella Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Dear Yasemin,

the entired Annabella staff is glad to read your detailed feedback. Thank you so much for making the effort to post for us on tripadvisor, as the idea of our guests is very important to us. We feel very pleasured that you felt welcome and liked our meal options so much. In addition, our personal will be honoured to read that you enjoyed their friendliness and service quality. Our entertainment team is doing their best to entertain you in the best way, we will let them know about your satisfaction as well. We hope to see you also a 4th time and that you will decide to spend your holidays again here in Incekum. All the best for you.

Kind regards,

Nathalie R.
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

This is one of my favourite hotels in Turkey, and definitely the best around Antalya. I have been multiple times now and wouldn't hesitate to come back. The food is great and a wide variety catering for all. Dinner service is run perfectly and the waiters are very helpful, especially Coşkun. Upstairs there is a brilliant bar with a good range of cocktails with some optional extras such as name branded alcohols. The bartender Sedat is able to make any cocktail your liking and is very helpful and polite. Overall would highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NATHALİE R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Annabella Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Joe,

we are delighted to read you had a pleasant stay with us and to note that you enjoyed everything. We will forward your very nice words regarding the staff to the entire team. Thank you for that and for having chosen our hotel.

Kind regards,

Nathalie R.
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Just finishing our holiday off on the last day of our week long stay here at Annabella Diamond. Great hotel, great room, great service, fantastic entertainment team and great food. Would thoroughly recommend to all x

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sharpyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NATHALİE R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Annabella Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Dear guest,

thank you so much that you rated us on tripadvisor and gave us your opinion about your holiday at the Annabella Diamond Hotel & Spa. We are so glad to hear that you liked your room. Moreover, we are proud that you enjoyed our food choice as our kitchen staff tries to do their best to create a various buffet and also our animation team will be honoured about your praise. We really hope that you will choose us again for your holiday destination and wish you all the best.

Kind regards,

Nathalie R.
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

The staff was very friendly and nice. The servises were free. The room was quite big, the view to the sea was wonderful. The towels changed everyday, we got plus towels to take to the sea, if you give your card. There were enough sunbeds next to the swimmingpool and even on the beach. The meals were quiet various and delicious. It's good for all ages even for babies and even for older people. The bigger bazaar was 2 km far from the hotel, but you can go by bus (dolmus) in every 15 minutes. These buses go to Alanya, too. We had an amazing holiday.

Room Tip: room with sea view
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Inspire670079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NATHALİE R, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Annabella Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear guest,

we are very glad to read your great review about our hotel. Thank you so much for that, we really appreciate your effort and that you help future guests with your feedback. It is great that you liked our food so much as our kitchen staff tries to do their best in preparing delcious meals. Wonderful things should be repeated, so we would be very happy if we can welcome you as our guests again.


Kind regards,

Nathalie R.
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews