We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
44
62
36
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
62
36
12
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Doesn’t deserve any star as this is by far the worst all inclusive I have ever experienced in my life.

Expected to pay for WIFI

Expected to pay for English Alcohol

1 Iron for the whole hotel (was harassed for the iron after we had it for 3 hours)

The Alcohol provided by the hotel is terrible& given in the smallest plastic cups.

Check in... We were told to wait till 3pm by the pool area with all of our stuff because when we arrived the room wasn’t ready.

When we were finally placed into a room it was a “family room” & they made us move the next day & didn’t tell us we would be moved.

You pay for the WiFi & it didn’t even work.

The food is terrible (if you want to loose weight then come here because you starve)

We’ve had to go into the town to eat because the food is so bad.

The staff do not understand ANY ENGLISH at all.

The staff are perverts, continuously asking if we have boyfriends & can they take us out.
When we explained we have boyfriends & to leave us alone they became rude & aggressive.

The cleaners do not take the bedding off & do not give you toilet role unless you ask.

Honestly I know it’s cheap but your better off paying more and going somewhere decent.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Jadelauren22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

We booked this holiday through Corendon .Do not book with them ever!!!!

On the way to our hotel Aska Bayview, Alanya our bus broke down .We waited 1.5 hours for alternative transportation .It eventually arrived but after barely 20 minutes driving, the bus driver told us he had to make a half hour stop for safety reasons (our hotel was a mere 1.5 hours from Antalya airport which lead us to believe this is a means of making extra money out of tourists at gas stations.

Anyway we got to this hotel at 3 am and were put into a dirty old block which smelled of urine with broken electricity outlets and a cupboard which had never been finished.

I called our Corendon rep. immediately in the morning and he never returned my call
I subsequently went to the manager a lady who was absutely brilliant.
She organised two lovely rooms in the new block of the hotel.
While it was newer it is 100% no where close to 4 star as claimed on here and on Corendon website.

While the staff are mostly extremely friendly, be aware the guys running the massage Hammam are very pushy and annoying.

The food was ok but very disappointed there was no real Turkish food.

This hotel was not cheap and very disappointing.
It does not deserve 4 star rating.
It is certainly not a European 4 star but rather a 2 star at the most.

On a big plus the manager was excellent and the staff super friendly but I would not recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Maria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Nice room and a very nice view over the bay. The staff where nice and helpfull. There where a little Beach but it was a good and fine one. The food was great and many kind og salads... our 2 kids loved the place.

Room tip: Pool view and on top floor
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank René N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

hotel even silence. Clean and nice. Very good food.... Setting for the Russians. This is a big problem for others... To be mute you must speak Russian. Apparently they are treated better ... the rest of the guests is the second category.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Ania K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

We had that pleasure to spend our holidays in Aska and it was one of our best choices ever! Excellence in every detail! fantastic food, amazing atmosphere and breathtaking views! special thanks to the animators: Abu & Tanya. Thumbs up! we'll be back for sure!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank huTS92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews